净水行业资讯

活性炭滤芯

浏览次数 : 337
更新时间 : 2022-01-14 14:27:00

活性炭滤芯是以优质的果壳炭及煤质活性炭为原料,辅以食用级粘合剂,采用高科技技术,经特殊工艺加工而成,它集吸附、过滤、截获、催化作用于一体,能有效去除水中的有机物、余氯及其他放射性物质,并有脱色、去除异味的功效。是液体,空气净化行业中较为理想的新型换代产品。种类:白头烧结活性炭滤芯,黑头带骨架烧结活性炭滤芯,颗粒活性炭滤芯

活性炭滤芯采用颗粒活性炭加入粘结剂加温烧结而成。滤芯最内层为聚丙烯骨架,用以加强滤芯的耐压强 度。骨架上包有两层聚丙烯超细纤维毡,能截住液体通过炭芯而带出大于10微米的颗粒。炭芯外层包有两层聚丙烯超细纤维毡,能截住液体中大于10-20微米的颗粒,使滤芯具有过滤与净化双重功能。最外层为白色塑料网套,使滤芯具有完整的外表与整 洁的外观。滤芯两端装有柔软的丁睛橡胶端盖,使滤芯装入滤筒后具有良好的密封性。成品活性炭滤芯均用塑料薄膜严密包封,防止滤芯被污染并保持滤芯经常处于清新状态。

活性炭滤芯具有良好的吸附作用,能有效除去水中的余氯、异味,颜色及有机物等。

活性炭过滤方法
活性炭过滤,根据活性炭的吸附特点,活性炭主要用于除去水中的污染物、脱色、过滤净化液体、气体,还用于对空气的净化处理、废气回收(如在化工行业里对气体苯的回收)、贵重金属的回收及提炼(比如对黄金的吸收)。 活性炭其主要是以含炭量较高的物质制成,如木材、煤、果壳、骨、石油残渣等。而以椰子壳为最常用的原料,在同等条件下,椰壳活性的活性质量及特其它特性是最好的,因其有最大的比表面。活性炭是一种多孔径的炭化物,有极丰富的孔隙构造,具有良好的吸附特性,它的吸附作用藉物理及化学的吸咐力而成的,其外观色泽呈黑色。其成份除了主要的炭以外,还包含了少量的氢、氮、氧,其结构则外形似以一个六边形,由于不规则的六边形结构,确定了其多也体枳及高表面积的特点,每克的活性炭所具的有比表面相当于1000个平方米之多。

活性炭用途
活性炭滤芯适用于半导体,电子器件,印制电路板,电镀工业,食品饮料工业等部门的工艺用水及溶液的净化。
适用于以下行业:
一.电子、电力工业:纯水、气体、电渡液、印刷线版等等。
二.化工、石油化工:溶剂、涂料、磁浆、洗涤剂、液腊等等。
三.医药制药工业:医院用水、制药针剂、中服液等等。
四.食品工业:食品、饮料、饮用水、酒类等等。

关联 消息
查看更多 >>
Aicksn净水器:疫情之下全屋净水必不可少 Aicksn净水器:疫情之下全屋净水必不可少
Jun .27.2022
在装修过程中,人们往往总是关注空间设计、风格颜值等看得见的地方,而忽视了空气、水这些看不见的要素。尤其是疫情之下,健康因素一定是装修首选,而大部分人却忽视了对健康饮水、用水问题的重视。
Aicksn:火车,高铁,飞机上的水能喝吗 Aicksn:火车,高铁,飞机上的水能喝吗
Jun .27.2022
日常出行,你会选择什么方式呢?目前飞机、火车已经成为了众多人的出行方式,对于常年出差的人来说,乘坐这些工具更是家常便饭了。那么你会在坐飞机、火车的时候饮用车上水吗,或者有没有想过在长途旅行中,这些水是从哪里来的呢?
净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天” 净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天”
Apr .14.2022
2020年春节期间至今,一场疫情让全国人民的生活发生了翻天覆地的改变,而这场抗击疫情的持久战也在悄然改变着人们的工作方式、生活方式,同时也催生出诸多新商机。大众对健康的需求迅速凸显,可以预见,未来大健康产业或将迎来爆发式的增长。
净水器企业核心重点是服务 净水器企业核心重点是服务
Apr .14.2022
在人们生活水平日益提高的今天,服务以及成为人们关注的重点之一,而且人们对服务的要求也越来越高。在这一大环境下,没有服务就没有品牌,这已经是不争的事实。近几年,净水器市场竞争激烈,净水器企业在扩展市场的同时应走出一条适合自己的售后服务之路。

Water purification industry information

Activated carbon filter

Views : 39
Update time : 2022-01-14 14:27:00
Activated carbon filter element is made of high-quality nutshell carbon and coal-based activated carbon, supplemented by food-grade adhesives, using high-tech technology and processed by special technology. It integrates adsorption, filtration, interception, and catalysis. It can effectively remove organic matter, residual chlorine and other radioactive substances in water, and has the effect of decolorization and odor removal. It is an ideal new generation product in the liquid and air purification industry. Type: white head sintered activated carbon filter, black head with skeleton sintered activated carbon filter, granular activated carbon filter.
The activated carbon filter element is made of granular activated carbon added with a binder and heated and sintered. The innermost layer of the filter element is a polypropylene skeleton, which is used to strengthen the pressure resistance of the filter element. The skeleton is covered with two layers of polypropylene microfiber felt, which can intercept the liquid passing through the carbon core and bring out particles larger than 10 microns. The outer layer of the carbon core is covered with two layers of polypropylene microfiber felt, which can intercept particles larger than 10-20 microns in the liquid, so that the filter element has dual functions of filtration and purification. The outermost layer is a white plastic mesh sleeve, which gives the filter element a complete appearance and a clean appearance. Both ends of the filter element are equipped with soft nitrile rubber end caps, so that the filter element has a good sealing performance after being loaded into the filter cartridge. The finished activated carbon filter elements are tightly wrapped with plastic film to prevent the filter element from being polluted and keep the filter element in a fresh state.
Activated carbon filter has good adsorption and can effectively remove residual chlorine, odor, color and organic matter in water.

Activated carbon filter method
Activated carbon filtration, according to the adsorption characteristics of activated carbon, activated carbon is mainly used for removing pollutants in water, decolorizing, filtering and purifying liquid and gas, and also for air purification and waste gas recovery (such as the recovery of gas benzene in the chemical industry) , the recovery and refining of precious metals (such as the absorption of gold). Activated carbon is mainly made of substances with high carbon content, such as wood, coal, nut shells, bones, petroleum residues, etc. With coconut shell as the most commonly used raw material, under the same conditions, the active quality and other characteristics of coconut shell activity are the best, because it has the largest specific surface. Activated carbon is a kind of multi-pore carbon compound, which has a very rich pore structure and good adsorption characteristics. Its adsorption is formed by physical and chemical adsorption, and its appearance is black in color. In addition to the main carbon, its composition also contains a small amount of hydrogen, nitrogen and oxygen, and its structure resembles a hexagon. Features, each gram of activated carbon has a specific surface equivalent to 1,000 square meters.
Activated carbon use
Activated carbon filter cartridges are suitable for purification of process water and solutions in semiconductors, electronic devices, printed circuit boards, electroplating industry, food and beverage industry and other sectors.
Applicable to the following industries:
one. Electronics, electric power industry: pure water, gas, electrophoresis fluid, printing line plate, etc.
two. Chemical, petrochemical: solvents, coatings, magnetic pulp, detergents, liquid wax, etc.
three. Pharmaceutical and pharmaceutical industry: hospital water, pharmaceutical injections, Chinese liquids, etc.
Four. Food industry: food, beverages, drinking water, alcohol, etc.
Related News
Read More >>
Does more scale equal worse water quality? Does more scale equal worse water quality?
Jan .19.2022
After using the kettle in our home for a period of time, we will find a layer of white scale on the inner wall of the kettle.
Can boiling water remove chlorine from water? Can boiling water remove chlorine from water?
Jan .19.2022
Chlorine removal is to evaporate the chlorine remaining in the water by boiling again after the water is boiled.
How to choose a household water purifier How to choose a household water purifier
Jan .15.2022
Give you a little advice to help you buy a water purifier that suits your family.
Quality of life, starting from the whole house water purification Quality of life, starting from the whole house water purification
Jan .15.2022
The pre-filter, pure water machine and water softener introduced to you are a set of simple and high-quality home water purification solutions, which can easily solve most of our water problems in life.