净水行业资讯

沸水可以去除水中的氯吗?

浏览次数 : 824
更新时间 : 2022-01-19 17:37:03

除氯是在水烧开后,通过再次沸腾的方式,把残存在水中的氯蒸发出去。氯是一种非金属元素,属于卤族之一。氯气常温常压下为黄绿色气体,化学性质十分活泼,具有毒性。氯以化合态的形式广泛存在于自然界当中。

除氯是在水烧开后,通过再次沸腾的方式,把残存在水中的氯蒸发出去。氯是一种非金属元素,属于卤族之一。氯气常温常压下为黄绿色气体,化学性质十分活泼,具有毒性。氯以化合态的形式广泛存在于自然界当中。

主要用途:

工业:氯主要用于化学工业尤其是有机合成工业上,以生产塑料、合成橡胶、染料及其他化学制品或中间体,还用于漂白剂、消毒剂、合成药物等。氯气亦用作制造漂白粉、漂白纸浆和布匹、合成盐酸、制造氯化物、饮水消毒、合成塑料和农药等。

生理:自然界中常以氯化物形式存在,最普通形式是食盐。氯在人体含量平均为1.17g/kg,总量约为82~100g,占体重的0.15%,广泛分布于全身。

关联 消息
查看更多 >>
Aicksn净水器:疫情之下全屋净水必不可少 Aicksn净水器:疫情之下全屋净水必不可少
Jun .27.2022
在装修过程中,人们往往总是关注空间设计、风格颜值等看得见的地方,而忽视了空气、水这些看不见的要素。尤其是疫情之下,健康因素一定是装修首选,而大部分人却忽视了对健康饮水、用水问题的重视。
Aicksn:火车,高铁,飞机上的水能喝吗 Aicksn:火车,高铁,飞机上的水能喝吗
Jun .27.2022
日常出行,你会选择什么方式呢?目前飞机、火车已经成为了众多人的出行方式,对于常年出差的人来说,乘坐这些工具更是家常便饭了。那么你会在坐飞机、火车的时候饮用车上水吗,或者有没有想过在长途旅行中,这些水是从哪里来的呢?
净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天” 净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天”
Apr .14.2022
2020年春节期间至今,一场疫情让全国人民的生活发生了翻天覆地的改变,而这场抗击疫情的持久战也在悄然改变着人们的工作方式、生活方式,同时也催生出诸多新商机。大众对健康的需求迅速凸显,可以预见,未来大健康产业或将迎来爆发式的增长。
净水器企业核心重点是服务 净水器企业核心重点是服务
Apr .14.2022
在人们生活水平日益提高的今天,服务以及成为人们关注的重点之一,而且人们对服务的要求也越来越高。在这一大环境下,没有服务就没有品牌,这已经是不争的事实。近几年,净水器市场竞争激烈,净水器企业在扩展市场的同时应走出一条适合自己的售后服务之路。

Water purification industry information

Can boiling water remove chlorine from water?

Views : 668
Update time : 2022-01-19 17:37:03

Chlorine removal is to evaporate the chlorine remaining in the water by boiling again after the water is boiled. Chlorine is a non-metallic element belonging to the halogen group. Chlorine gas is a yellow-green gas at room temperature and pressure, and its chemical properties are very active and toxic. Chlorine exists widely in nature in its combined form.

Chlorine removal is to evaporate the chlorine remaining in the water by boiling again after the water is boiled. Chlorine is a non-metallic element belonging to the halogen group. Chlorine gas is a yellow-green gas at room temperature and pressure, and its chemical properties are very active and toxic. Chlorine exists widely in nature in its combined form.

The main purpose:

Industry: Chlorine is mainly used in the chemical industry, especially in the organic synthesis industry, to produce plastics, synthetic rubber, dyes and other chemicals or intermediates, as well as bleach, disinfectants, synthetic drugs, etc. Chlorine is also used to manufacture bleaching powder, bleach pulp and cloth, synthesize hydrochloric acid, manufacture chlorides, disinfect drinking water, synthesize plastics and pesticides, etc.

Physiology: It often exists in the form of chloride in nature, the most common form is table salt. The average content of chlorine in the human body is 1.17g/kg, the total amount is about 82-100g, accounting for 0.15% of the body weight, and it is widely distributed in the whole body.

Related News
Read More >>
Water purifiers may usher in Water purifiers may usher in "spring" under the influence of the epidemic
Apr .14.2022
Provide brand water purification enterprises with a full set of OEM and ODM services such as functional design, development, verification and manufacturing of differentiated products.
The core focus of water purifier enterprises is service The core focus of water purifier enterprises is service
Apr .14.2022
Water purifier enterprises should find a way of after-sales service suitable for themselves while expanding the market
Why water purifier agents join the preferred AICKSN water purifier Why water purifier agents join the preferred AICKSN water purifier
Mar .25.2022
Want to become a water purifier agent, how to choose a water purifier brand? What factors need to be evaluated when joining a water purifier brand? Choosing a water purifier brand must choose a brand with strategic thinking.
Is it necessary to install a whole house water purification system? Is it necessary to install a whole house water purification system?
Mar .25.2022
A complete whole-house water purification system consists of four parts: pre-filter, central water purifier, central water softener and terminal direct drinking machine