净水行业资讯

前置水过滤器的选购诀窍

浏览次数 : 308
更新时间 : 2021-10-23 11:54:38
前置水过滤器的选购诀窍

水与我们的生活息息相关,日常生活用水品质是很多人都特别关注的问题。家用净水设备可以对我们日常生活用水水质进行过滤净化,能有效提高我们的生活品质,提升生活幸福感。但是家用净水设备的种类五花八门,其所实现的净水效果也大不相同,今天小编要和大家聊的就是家用净水设备中较为常见的一款——前置过滤器。
全自动前置过滤器
前置过滤器

前置过滤器一般安装在家庭水路的最前端,是家庭净水第一道关卡。前置过滤器对水质起到粗过滤的作用,能够过滤掉水中的大颗粒杂质,不仅可以为后端的涉水家电减轻负担,还可以延长涉水家电的使用寿命。前置过滤器的种类大致分为三种。

第一种:直冲模式

直冲模式的前置过滤器一般是顺着自来水的水流,通过内壁渗透到外层,让水中的泥沙等大颗粒杂质被膜孔拦截,最终完成直冲,对水质进行粗过滤。直冲模式的前置过滤器存在较为明显的弊端,那就是如果自来水水质太差,被拦截在膜孔的杂质太多,容易造成堵塞,从而导致水质的二次污染。

第二种:反冲模式

反冲模式与直冲模式最大的区别就是:反冲模式是利用逆向的水流冲洗,使自来水压力从内壁渗透到外壁,将大颗粒杂质截留在滤网上。反冲模式相较于直冲模式优势明显,不仅保证了滤网不容易被大量拦截物堵塞,而且冲洗得更干净,极大地避免了二次污染。

第三种:虹吸模式

虹吸模式与前面两者模式都不一样,它是采用的外压式,让自来水从外壁渗透到里面,让大颗粒杂质在通过膜时被截留下来。可惜这种模式既容易导致膜被截留的杂质给堵塞,还会影响冲洗效果,冲洗不干净,影响接下来通过的水流水质。

 
前置过滤器
通过分析对比,相信你们已经发现在这三类前置过滤器中,反冲模式的前置过滤器相对来说更实用一些,不过这种类型的前置过滤器价格也比另外两种要高一些,所以我们在选购的时候可以综合实际情况及需求,例如预算、当地水质等因素,没必要一味追求价高的产品。

如果你所处地区水质较好,水中杂质较少,前置过滤器被堵塞的几率也大大缩小,那么直冲式前置过滤器也是不错的选择。如果所处地区水质较差,就首选反冲式前置过滤器,虽然价格稍贵,但避免了滤网堵塞和水质二次污染,还是很值得的。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
家用净水机怎么选 家用净水机怎么选
Jan .15.2022
给大家一点小建议,帮助大家购买到适合自己家庭的净水机。
品质生活,从全屋净水开始 品质生活,从全屋净水开始
Jan .15.2022
有的人,买最好的有机蔬菜、有机大米,却用不干净的水煮饭、煲汤。花大价钱购买的品牌衣物,却任凭硬水水垢让它们泛黄。用最好的咖啡,却用不够干净的水冲泡。用最贵的护肤品,洗脸水却并不干净,常常清洁不彻底。
PP棉滤芯 PP棉滤芯
Jan .14.2022
PP棉滤芯又名熔喷式PP滤芯,采用无毒无味的聚酯纤维粒子,经过加热熔融、喷丝、牵引、接受成形而制成的管状滤芯;如果原料以聚酯纤维为主,就可以称做PP熔喷滤芯。
活性炭滤芯 活性炭滤芯
Jan .14.2022
活性炭滤芯具有良好的吸附作用,能有效除去水中的余氯、异味,颜色及有机物等。

Water purification industry information

Tips for purchasing pre-water filters

Views : 991
Update time : 2021-10-23 11:54:38
Water is closely related to our lives, and the quality of water used in daily life is a problem that many people pay special attention to. Household water purification equipment can filter and purify the water quality of our daily life, which can effectively improve our quality of life and enhance the happiness of life. However, there are many types of household water purification equipment, and the water purification effects they achieve are also very different. Today I want to talk to you about the more common one in household water purification equipment-the pre-filter.
pre-filter
Prefilter

The pre-filter is generally installed at the forefront of the household waterway, which is the first checkpoint of household water purification. The pre-filter acts as a rough filter for the water quality and can filter out large particles of impurities in the water. It can not only reduce the burden on the back-end wading appliances, but also prolong the service life of the wading appliances. There are roughly three types of pre-filters.

The first type: direct mode

The pre-filter of the direct flush mode generally follows the flow of tap water and penetrates through the inner wall to the outer layer, allowing large particles such as sand and sand in the water to be intercepted by the membrane pores, and finally complete the direct flush to coarsely filter the water quality. The direct-flushing pre-filter has obvious disadvantages, that is, if the quality of the tap water is too poor, too many impurities are trapped in the membrane pores, which will easily cause blockage and cause secondary pollution of the water quality.

The second type: recoil mode

The biggest difference between recoil mode and direct flush mode is: recoil mode uses reverse water flow to flush, so that the pressure of tap water penetrates from the inner wall to the outer wall, and large particles of impurities are trapped on the filter screen. The recoil mode has obvious advantages compared with the straight mode. It not only ensures that the filter is not easily blocked by a large number of interceptions, but also flushes more cleanly, which greatly avoids secondary pollution.

The third type: siphon mode

The siphon mode is different from the previous two modes. It is an external pressure type that allows tap water to penetrate from the outer wall to the inside, so that large particles of impurities are intercepted when passing through the membrane. It is a pity that this mode will easily cause the membrane to be blocked by the trapped impurities, and will also affect the flushing effect. The flushing is not clean, and it will affect the water quality of the subsequent water flow.

 
pre-filter
Through analysis and comparison, I believe you have found that among these three types of pre-filters, the recoil mode pre-filter is relatively more practical, but the price of this type of pre-filter is higher than the other two. Some, so we can consider the actual situation and needs when purchasing, such as budget, local water quality and other factors, there is no need to blindly pursue high-priced products.

If the water quality in your area is better, there are fewer impurities in the water, and the chance of the pre-filter being blocked is greatly reduced, then the direct-flush pre-filter is also a good choice. If the water quality in the area is poor, the back-flushing pre-filter is the first choice. Although the price is slightly more expensive, it is worthwhile to avoid the clogging of the filter and the secondary pollution of the water quality.
Related News
Read More >>
Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry
Jul .02.2022
Especially with the upgrading of consumption, users not only continuously improve the water purification performance requirements of products
Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation
Jul .02.2022
In recent years, joining the water purifier industry is a kind of entrepreneurship, and choosing a good brand to join can save many detours on the road to entrepreneurship. So which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good?
How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide
Jun .30.2022
With the continuous improvement of people's health awareness.The requirements for the quality of drinking water are getting higher and higher.All kinds of household water purifiers have also entered thousands of households.
Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water? Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water?
Jun .30.2022
The Environmental Institute of the Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention pointed out: home protection, use reverse osmosis water purifiers to ensure the safety of drinking water.