净水行业资讯

中央软水机从细节提升家庭生活品质

浏览次数 : 112
更新时间 : 2021-11-24 14:35:43
现在我国一般家庭所使用的水,大多是自来水厂用漂白粉漂白沉淀之后直接供应给每家每户的,但是这些市政直供的水是没有软化的,那么这样就会有一个水质过硬的问题(不同地区水质有所不同),水质太硬给我们的生活带来很多影响:

如果水质很硬的话,你会发现你使用的清洁剂起沫很少,加了再多的量也无济于事,特别是洗衣物的时候,洗完晾干后板结僵硬,褪色发黄。

洗浴后皮肤粗糙 头发易断

当这些硬水直接跟我们的身体接触,你能感觉到的是,每天很认真的洗脸护肤,可是脸上却毛孔粗大、皮肤粗糙,尽管用了滋润型沐浴乳,洗完澡以后皮肤还是发干紧绷。因为自来水中含有大量的钙镁离子,它会阻碍吸收,让肌肤变得干燥粗糙。最后一个就是现在年轻人不能忍的,洗头的时候头发一把一把地掉!

涉水用品结垢严重

水槽、洗手台、浴室的瓷砖,时间久了发黄发暗;洗过的餐具,沥干水后又还是会有水渍、水痕残留;花洒用久了,白色小颗粒堵住不出水,拆开清理又费时费力!

这些问题困扰着我们许多家庭,影响家庭用水的生活品质,为了应对它们,一定不能忽视一个重要问题:安装中央软水机!从细节提升家庭生活品质!


软水机的工作原理:

软水器是应用离子交换技术,通过树脂上的功能离子与水中的钙、镁离子进行交换,从而吸附水中多余的钙、镁离子,达到软化水的目的。

树脂优先结合带较强电荷的阳离子,钙和镁离的电荷比钠离强,当含有钙、镁离子的水经过树脂贮槽时,钙、镁离子与树脂小珠接触,从交换位置上取代钠离子。经过离子交换后,钙、镁离子就被吸附在软水器内的树脂上,流出的水就变软了。

树脂再生

当所有树脂都吸附满钙、镁离子后,就不能再进行工作了,而需要再生处理。软水器树脂的再生是用氯化钠和水的稀溶液进行的。

在再生过程中,首先停止软水器的工作水流,从盐水槽引出的盐水与另外的稀释水流混合,稀盐水溶液流经树脂,与附有钙、镁离子的树脂接触。这样,当钙、镁离子被取代交换后,树脂就再生了,便为下一次软化工作做好了准备,如此循环往复。

硬水虽然不会造成特别大的危害,但硬水日常用起来和软水用起来肯定是有不同的感触的,不过这是一个长久的感受过程,相信买了软水机的人都能感受到。经年累月,洗漱沐浴体验差,卫浴洁具水垢多,衣物清洗不彻底,也会影响热水器、洗衣机等涉水家电使用效率及寿命。

生活是自己的,舒不舒适只有自己才能感受到。拒绝硬水,用上软水,从细节提升生活品质,Aicksn与您同在!
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
家用净水机怎么选 家用净水机怎么选
Jan .15.2022
给大家一点小建议,帮助大家购买到适合自己家庭的净水机。
品质生活,从全屋净水开始 品质生活,从全屋净水开始
Jan .15.2022
有的人,买最好的有机蔬菜、有机大米,却用不干净的水煮饭、煲汤。花大价钱购买的品牌衣物,却任凭硬水水垢让它们泛黄。用最好的咖啡,却用不够干净的水冲泡。用最贵的护肤品,洗脸水却并不干净,常常清洁不彻底。
PP棉滤芯 PP棉滤芯
Jan .14.2022
PP棉滤芯又名熔喷式PP滤芯,采用无毒无味的聚酯纤维粒子,经过加热熔融、喷丝、牵引、接受成形而制成的管状滤芯;如果原料以聚酯纤维为主,就可以称做PP熔喷滤芯。
活性炭滤芯 活性炭滤芯
Jan .14.2022
活性炭滤芯具有良好的吸附作用,能有效除去水中的余氯、异味,颜色及有机物等。

Water purification industry information

Use the central water softener to improve the quality of family life from the details!

Views : 29
Update time : 2021-11-24 14:35:43
At present, most of the water used by ordinary households in our country is directly supplied to each household after bleaching and sedimentation with bleaching powder in the water plant, but the water directly supplied by the municipal government is not softened, so there will be a problem of excessive water quality ( Water quality is different in different regions), too hard water quality has many impacts on our lives:

If the water quality is very hard, you will find that the detergent you use foams very little, and no matter how much it is added, it will not help, especially when the laundry is washed and dried after it is hardened, faded and yellowed.

Rough skin and hair breakage after bathing

When these hard waters are in direct contact with our body, what you can feel is that you wash your face and skin care every day, but your face has large pores and rough skin. Even though you use a moisturizing body wash, your skin is still dry after taking a shower. Tight. Because tap water contains a lot of calcium and magnesium ions, it will hinder absorption and make the skin dry and rough. The last one is that young people can't bear it now, the hair will fall out hand after hand when washing their hair!

Serious scaling of wading supplies

The tiles in the sink, sink, and bathroom will turn yellow and dark over time; the washed tableware will still have water stains and water marks after draining the water; the shower will be used for a long time, and the white particles will not block the water , It takes time and effort to disassemble and clean up!

These problems bother many of our families and affect the quality of life of domestic water. In order to deal with them, we must not ignore an important issue: install a central water softener! Improve the quality of family life from details!


The working principle of the water softener:
The water softener uses ion exchange technology to exchange the functional ions on the resin with the calcium and magnesium ions in the water to absorb excess calcium and magnesium ions in the water to achieve the purpose of softening the water.

The resin preferentially binds with stronger charged cations. The charge of calcium and magnesium ion is stronger than that of sodium ion. When the water containing calcium and magnesium ions passes through the resin storage tank, the calcium and magnesium ions come into contact with the resin beads and replace them from the exchange position. Sodium ion. After ion exchange, calcium and magnesium ions are adsorbed on the resin in the water softener, and the water flowing out becomes soft.

Resin regeneration

When all the resins are full of calcium and magnesium ions, they can no longer work and need to be regenerated. Regeneration of the water softener resin is carried out with a dilute solution of sodium chloride and water.

In the regeneration process, the working water flow of the water softener is first stopped, the brine drawn from the brine tank is mixed with other dilution water streams, and the dilute brine solution flows through the resin and contacts the resin with calcium and magnesium ions. In this way, when the calcium and magnesium ions are replaced and exchanged, the resin is regenerated and ready for the next softening work, and so on.

Although hard water does not cause great harm, daily use of hard water and soft water must have different feelings, but this is a long-term experience process, I believe anyone who buys a water softener can feel it. Over the years, the experience of washing and bathing is poor, the sanitary ware has a lot of scale, and the clothes are not cleaned thoroughly, which will also affect the efficiency and life of water heaters, washing machines and other wading appliances.

Life is one's own, and only one can feel uncomfortable. Reject hard water, use soft water, improve the quality of life from details, Aicksn is with you!
Related News
Read More >>
Why are small appliances loved by young people Why are small appliances loved by young people
Dec .04.2021
With the outbreak of the "home economy", more young people are keen to buy small new home appliances with full personality.
Can the water purified by the water purifier be drunk directly? Can the water purified by the water purifier be drunk directly?
Dec .04.2021
The reverse osmosis water purifier uses a multi-stage filter element, which is the key to the direct drinking of the water filtered by the water purifier.
From tap water to direct drinking water What is the role of a water purifier? From tap water to direct drinking water What is the role of a water purifier?
Dec .03.2021
In the process from tap water to direct drinking water, what is the role of a water purifier as a household terminal water purification equipment?
Demystify the secret of the popularity of Aicksn water purifier market. Demystify the secret of the popularity of Aicksn water purifier market.
Dec .03.2021
Among many domestic and foreign brands, the sales of Aicksn water purifiers are among the best. Because the products are very cost-effective, they often appear out of stock.
Your email
Trade Alert - Delivering the latest product trends and industry news straight to your inbox.