净水行业资讯

AICKSN|选购净水器多少钱才合理?

浏览次数 : 3240
更新时间 : 2022-03-16 17:12:54
相信很多人都以为我们日常用的自来水很干净,除却煮沸杀菌外,就不用再对自来水进行什么其他净化过滤的处理了。但其实自来水干净与否很难说,因为自来水在输送的过程中很有可能会被意想不到的意外给二次污染了,煮沸这种杀菌手段其实并不能消除全部的有害物质,只对部分有效。

如果你想要自来水达到直饮的效果,就可以在家安装一台家用净水器,让它来解决即开即饮的问题了。

净饮一体机
但在选购净水器产品时,也是一件很纠结的事,不仅在产品款式上要做选择,产品种类上也要做选择,甚至还有价格上也要做选择。

有些人可能在购物时不会看价格只看产品的好坏,但是对于绝大多数的打工人来说,还是更希望自己能够买到性价比超高的产品,生怕自己花钱买到了不值这个价格的产品。那么家用净水器一般是什么价位才比较合理呢?

前置过滤器
一般产品的价格范围都是根据市场的定位以及类型来定的,所以净水器的各种类型产品价位都不太一样。例如前置过滤器,过滤大颗粒杂质,可保护所有涉水家电,因此价位一般在350美元以内。管线机的话,其实就是加热水温的功能,没有净水的效果,价位在30美元到350美元就差不多了,超过450美元就太贵了,不划算。超滤净水器在净水效果上还算不错,比较适合厨房用水,价位在350到450美元之间就够了,超过1200美元的太贵不划算。

超滤净水器
反渗透净水器过滤出来的都是纯水,过滤效果比较好,价位在200美元五到950美元不等,具体看产品质量,但若是超过1200美元就太贵了。净化加热一体机是结合了反渗透净水器和管线机的产品,可净化也可加热,几个偏贵,一般在600美元到1100美元不等。

反渗透净水器
当我们大概了解了净水器的价位后,就可以在购买时心里更有底气,不至于在购买时被忽悠。

除此之外,一定要谨记,当你所看到的产品价格明显低于市场最低价时,千万别购买,虽说是便宜,但厂家生产产品肯定也是想赚钱的,成本就在那里,低价究竟为何,相信不用细说大家都知道。


另外价格过高的,也不一定就是好产品,因为有的商家就摸清了消费者的这种心态,故意炒作或是弄一些华而不实的功能来提高价格。最最重要的是一定要记住,免费送净水器的很有可能是个陷阱,说是免费送,后期可能会在其他方面收大价钱。

不论是哪个市场,都有消费陷阱,其中价格陷阱恐怕是很多人都有可能会陷进其中,正所谓知己知彼百战不殆,我们还是要做足相关功课后,再购买以不至于被忽悠。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
Aicksn净水器:疫情之下全屋净水必不可少 Aicksn净水器:疫情之下全屋净水必不可少
Jun .27.2022
在装修过程中,人们往往总是关注空间设计、风格颜值等看得见的地方,而忽视了空气、水这些看不见的要素。尤其是疫情之下,健康因素一定是装修首选,而大部分人却忽视了对健康饮水、用水问题的重视。
Aicksn:火车,高铁,飞机上的水能喝吗 Aicksn:火车,高铁,飞机上的水能喝吗
Jun .27.2022
日常出行,你会选择什么方式呢?目前飞机、火车已经成为了众多人的出行方式,对于常年出差的人来说,乘坐这些工具更是家常便饭了。那么你会在坐飞机、火车的时候饮用车上水吗,或者有没有想过在长途旅行中,这些水是从哪里来的呢?
净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天” 净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天”
Apr .14.2022
2020年春节期间至今,一场疫情让全国人民的生活发生了翻天覆地的改变,而这场抗击疫情的持久战也在悄然改变着人们的工作方式、生活方式,同时也催生出诸多新商机。大众对健康的需求迅速凸显,可以预见,未来大健康产业或将迎来爆发式的增长。
净水器企业核心重点是服务 净水器企业核心重点是服务
Apr .14.2022
在人们生活水平日益提高的今天,服务以及成为人们关注的重点之一,而且人们对服务的要求也越来越高。在这一大环境下,没有服务就没有品牌,这已经是不争的事实。近几年,净水器市场竞争激烈,净水器企业在扩展市场的同时应走出一条适合自己的售后服务之路。

Water purification industry information

AICKSN|How much is reasonable to buy a water purifier?

Views : 3863
Update time : 2022-03-16 17:12:54
I believe that many people think that the tap water we use every day is very clean. Except for boiling and sterilizing, there is no need to purify and filter the tap water. But in fact, it is difficult to say whether the tap water is clean or not, because the tap water is likely to be secondary polluted by unexpected accidents during the transportation process. The sterilization method of boiling does not actually eliminate all the harmful substances, and is only effective for some.

If you want tap water to achieve the effect of direct drinking, you can install a household water purifier at home and let it solve the problem of instant drinking.
However, when purchasing water purifier products, it is also a very tangled matter, not only to choose the product style, but also to choose the product type, and even to choose the price.

Some people may not look at the price and only look at the quality of the product when shopping, but for the vast majority of workers, they still hope that they can buy products with high cost performance, for fear that they are not worth it. price of the product. So what is the reasonable price of household water purifiers?

Prefilter

The price range of general products is determined according to the positioning and type of the market, so the prices of various types of water purifiers are not the same. For example, a pre-filter, which filters out large particles of impurities, can protect all wading appliances, so the price is generally within $350. In the case of a pipeline machine, it is actually the function of heating the water temperature, without the effect of purifying water. Ultrafiltration water purifiers are not bad in terms of water purification effect, and are more suitable for kitchen water. The price is between 350 and 450 US dollars. It is too expensive and not worth it.

Ultrafiltration water purifier

The reverse osmosis water purifier filters pure water, and the filtration effect is relatively good. The price ranges from $200 to $950, depending on the quality of the product, but if it exceeds $1,200, it is too expensive. The purification and heating integrated machine is a product that combines a reverse osmosis water purifier and a pipeline machine. It can be purified or heated. Several are expensive, generally ranging from $600 to $1,100.

reverse osmosis water purifier
When we have a general understanding of the price of the water purifier, we can be more confident when purchasing, so as not to be fooled when purchasing.

In addition, you must keep in mind that when the price of the product you see is significantly lower than the lowest price in the market, do not buy it. Although it is cheap, manufacturers must also want to make money when they produce products, and the cost is there. Why the low price is, I believe everyone knows without going into details.


In addition, if the price is too high, it is not necessarily a good product, because some merchants have figured out this mentality of consumers, and deliberately hyped or made some flashy functions to increase the price. The most important thing is to remember that the free water purifier is likely to be a trap. If it is said to be free, it may charge a lot of money in other aspects later.

No matter which market it is, there are consumption traps. Among them, the price trap is probably that many people may fall into it. As the saying goes, knowing yourself and knowing your enemy will never end in a hundred battles. We still need to do our homework before buying so as not to be fooled.
Related News
Read More >>
Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry
Jul .02.2022
Especially with the upgrading of consumption, users not only continuously improve the water purification performance requirements of products
Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation
Jul .02.2022
In recent years, joining the water purifier industry is a kind of entrepreneurship, and choosing a good brand to join can save many detours on the road to entrepreneurship. So which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good?
How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide
Jun .30.2022
With the continuous improvement of people's health awareness.The requirements for the quality of drinking water are getting higher and higher.All kinds of household water purifiers have also entered thousands of households.
Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water? Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water?
Jun .30.2022
The Environmental Institute of the Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention pointed out: home protection, use reverse osmosis water purifiers to ensure the safety of drinking water.