净水行业资讯

“红茶色”自来水堪比毒药

浏览次数 : 3772
更新时间 : 2022-03-18 17:17:16
很多时候,水龙头里出来的水总是泛黄,呈红好像是锈水。这无疑将对居民的身体将造成十分严重的影响,确实,随着小区设备的不断老化,出现这样那样的情况也是不可避免的。也许水龙头出现铁锈了,你可以 更换水龙头,但是小区的供水管道呢?可能就无能为力了。所以更换了水龙头也是治标不治本,二次污染仍然存在,无法避免。

什么是自来水二次污染?
网友会问了,自来水厂的水不是要达标才能送给用户吗?怎么到了我们家里,就变色变坏变差了呢我们需要进一步了解自来水的二次污染。什么是二次污染呢?在自来水的运输过程中,这些杂质随着自来水输送到各家各户。有的水管甚至与生活排污管道并行,经常发生自来水管和排污管破裂,造成自来水受到污染,产生异味、发臭甚至有微生物病菌侵入。

小区二次供水系统的污染?
小区一般采用楼顶水塔或地下水箱等储水设备进行储水和供水。而水塔或水箱常常没有及时清理,灰尘等杂质堆积。有的储水设备甚至会严重老化、长满青苔,产生大量细菌滋生。虽然我们不能改变饮用水受污染的大环境,至少我们可以努力改变家庭饮用水的小环境。面对家人的健康安全,可以购买一台质量和售后都有保障的大品牌净水器,创造一个“纯天然”的饮用水环境,为家庭生活带来安全保障。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
净水器行业市场消费现状及竞争格局分析 净水器行业市场消费现状及竞争格局分析
Jul .02.2022
随着消费升级,用户对产品净水性能的要求不断提高,同时对净水器的设计、体验、服务的要求也越来越多样化。
净水器加盟厂家哪家好?Aicksn净水器与您共赢合作 净水器加盟厂家哪家好?Aicksn净水器与您共赢合作
Jul .02.2022
近年来加盟净水器行业是一种创业,而选择一个好的品牌加盟可以让创业之路少走许多弯路,那么净水器加盟厂家哪家好?
靠谱的家用净水器怎么选?净水器选购指南来了 靠谱的家用净水器怎么选?净水器选购指南来了
Jun .30.2022
随着人们健康意识的不断提升,对生活饮用水的品质要求越来越高,各式各样的家用净水器也走进了千家万户。
饮水使用反渗透净水器才是最安全? 饮水使用反渗透净水器才是最安全?
Jun .30.2022
中国疾病预防控制中心环境所水室原主任、中国膜工业协会净水专委会秘书长、蓝巢国际研究院院长鄂学礼教授指出:宅家防护,使用反渗透净水机,保障饮用水安全。

Water purification industry information

"Black-brown" tap water is like poison

Views : 2870
Update time : 2022-03-18 17:17:16
A lot of times, the water coming out of the faucet is always yellowish and red like rust water. This will undoubtedly have a very serious impact on the health of the residents. Indeed, with the continuous aging of the community equipment, such and other situations are inevitable. Maybe the faucet is rusted and you can replace the faucet, but what about the water supply pipes in the community? It may be impossible. Therefore, replacing the faucet is also a temporary solution, and secondary pollution still exists and cannot be avoided.

What is secondary pollution of tap water?
Netizens will ask, doesn’t the water from the waterworks have to meet the standard before it can be sent to users? Why does it change color and become worse when it arrives at our home? We need to know more about the secondary pollution of tap water. What is secondary pollution? During the transportation of tap water, these impurities are transported to each household with the tap water. Some water pipes are even parallel to the domestic sewage pipes, and the water pipes and sewage pipes are often ruptured, causing the tap water to be polluted, producing peculiar smells, odors, and even the invasion of microbial germs.

Pollution of the secondary water supply system in the community?
The residential area generally uses water storage equipment such as roof water towers or underground water tanks for water storage and water supply. The water tower or water tank is often not cleaned in time, and impurities such as dust accumulate. Some water storage equipment will even be seriously aged and covered with moss, resulting in a large number of bacterial growth. Although we can't change the big environment of polluted drinking water, at least we can try to change the small environment of household drinking water. In the face of the health and safety of your family, you can buy a big brand water purifier with guaranteed quality and after-sales to create a "pure natural" drinking water environment and bring safety to family life.
Related News
Read More >>
Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry
Jul .02.2022
Especially with the upgrading of consumption, users not only continuously improve the water purification performance requirements of products
Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation
Jul .02.2022
In recent years, joining the water purifier industry is a kind of entrepreneurship, and choosing a good brand to join can save many detours on the road to entrepreneurship. So which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good?
How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide
Jun .30.2022
With the continuous improvement of people's health awareness.The requirements for the quality of drinking water are getting higher and higher.All kinds of household water purifiers have also entered thousands of households.
Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water? Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water?
Jun .30.2022
The Environmental Institute of the Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention pointed out: home protection, use reverse osmosis water purifiers to ensure the safety of drinking water.