净水行业资讯

健康生活如何获得安全饮用水

浏览次数 : 350
更新时间 : 2022-03-23 15:40:08
水是我们平常生活中再普通不过的东西,正因为水的普通,有的人甚至会忽略水的重要性。

但是要知道,水虽然普通,却也必不可少,它与所有生命体的生存都息息相关。

水是生命之源,对于人类来说,喝水的作用主要是有三类:一是解渴,维持生命活力;二是促进身体健康;三是可以预防疾病。

而这些作用的前提都建立在你是采用了正确的喝水方式。我们喝水不仅要方法科学,还要喝正确的水,由于全球水污染严重,安全健康的饮用水更显得尤为重要。

安装家用净水机是保障饮水安全的最有效方法之一,为什么呢?让欧鸽数字小编来给大家讲讲。
01 净水机能消除自来水二次污染的隐患

相信不少人都明白,自来水并不如我们肉眼所见的干净。

自来水在出厂前会经过一系列工序处理,以此消毒杀菌,但是却无法清除水中的重金属、有机物、水垢等杂质。而且自来水要经过城市管道输送才能到达用户家中,这过程中极易产生二次污染。

虽然人们在饮用前通常会现将自来水煮沸烧开,但这也不能解决泥沙、铁锈、重金属、抗生素和细菌等问题,水质问题得不到根本解决,势必将埋下健康隐患。

净水机可以算是一个小型的家用净化厂,可对已经输送到家中的自来水进行深度过滤,净化水质,保障家人饮水安全。经过净水机过滤后的水不仅可以直接饮用,而且口感比烧开的水更甘甜。


02 净水机从长远看使用成本更低

为了追求更好的饮用水质,有的家庭和办公场所选择了桶装水,一般来说,桶装水的价格大约在2-4美元左右,算下来比净水机使用成本高很多。

此外,桶装水行业商鱼龙混杂,不少商家看中饮用水市场巨大的商业利润纷纷进入,但是在缺乏严格监管的情况,桶装水市场存在不少弊端,不少有关“黑心桶”的资讯见诸报端,还有的黑心商家直接用自来水灌装。

此外,就饮水机本身来说,桶和饮水机的接口处很容易滋生细菌,造成二次污染。而净水机的使用成本相较于桶装水来说要低很多,并且水质更加可靠。


03 净水机使用更方便,也更省心

有的地方水污染严重,水质差,口感不佳,导致老人喝小孩不喜欢喝水,每天饮水量严重不足,长此以往容易引起一些疾病。

烧开水不仅不能完全解决水质安全问题,而且在使用上还有许多不便,对于不少家庭来说就不得不面对突然没有水喝的情况。

现在市面上最流行的RO反渗透净水机能过滤掉水中99.9%杂质,你完全不用为水质问题担心,而且还不用等待沸水冷却。

在这样的情况下,你还会认为没有必要安装净水机吗?一台家用净水机能为家庭用水水质把关,为家人健康保驾护航。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
Aicksn净水器:疫情之下全屋净水必不可少 Aicksn净水器:疫情之下全屋净水必不可少
Jun .27.2022
在装修过程中,人们往往总是关注空间设计、风格颜值等看得见的地方,而忽视了空气、水这些看不见的要素。尤其是疫情之下,健康因素一定是装修首选,而大部分人却忽视了对健康饮水、用水问题的重视。
Aicksn:火车,高铁,飞机上的水能喝吗 Aicksn:火车,高铁,飞机上的水能喝吗
Jun .27.2022
日常出行,你会选择什么方式呢?目前飞机、火车已经成为了众多人的出行方式,对于常年出差的人来说,乘坐这些工具更是家常便饭了。那么你会在坐飞机、火车的时候饮用车上水吗,或者有没有想过在长途旅行中,这些水是从哪里来的呢?
净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天” 净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天”
Apr .14.2022
2020年春节期间至今,一场疫情让全国人民的生活发生了翻天覆地的改变,而这场抗击疫情的持久战也在悄然改变着人们的工作方式、生活方式,同时也催生出诸多新商机。大众对健康的需求迅速凸显,可以预见,未来大健康产业或将迎来爆发式的增长。
净水器企业核心重点是服务 净水器企业核心重点是服务
Apr .14.2022
在人们生活水平日益提高的今天,服务以及成为人们关注的重点之一,而且人们对服务的要求也越来越高。在这一大环境下,没有服务就没有品牌,这已经是不争的事实。近几年,净水器市场竞争激烈,净水器企业在扩展市场的同时应走出一条适合自己的售后服务之路。

Water purification industry information

Healthy Living How to Access Safe Drinking Water

Views : 466
Update time : 2022-03-23 15:40:08
Water is the most common thing in our daily life. Because of the commonness of water, some people even ignore the importance of water.

But you must know that although water is common, it is also essential, and it is closely related to the survival of all living things.

Water is the source of life. For humans, drinking water has three main functions: one is to quench thirst and maintain vitality; the second is to promote physical health; the third is to prevent diseases.

The premise of these effects is based on the correct way of drinking water. We drink water not only with scientific methods, but also with the correct water. Due to the serious global water pollution, safe and healthy drinking water is even more important.

Installing a home water purifier is one of the most effective ways to ensure drinking water safety. Why? Let the European pigeon digital editor tell you about it.
01 The water purifier can eliminate the hidden danger of secondary pollution of tap water

I believe many people understand that tap water is not as clean as what we see with the naked eye.

Before leaving the factory, tap water will undergo a series of processes to disinfect and sterilize, but it cannot remove impurities such as heavy metals, organic matter, and scale in the water. Moreover, tap water must be transported through urban pipelines to reach the user's home, which is prone to secondary pollution.

Although people usually boil the tap water before drinking, this does not solve the problems of sediment, rust, heavy metals, antibiotics and bacteria.

The water purifier can be regarded as a small household purification plant, which can deeply filter the tap water that has been delivered to the home, purify the water quality, and ensure the safety of drinking water for the family. The water filtered by the water purifier can not only be drunk directly, but also tastes sweeter than boiled water.


02 Water purifiers cost less in the long run

In order to pursue better drinking water quality, some families and offices choose bottled water. Generally speaking, the price of bottled water is about 2-4 US dollars, which is much higher than the cost of using water purifiers.

In addition, the bottled water industry is mixed, and many businesses are interested in the huge commercial profits of the drinking water market. However, in the absence of strict supervision, there are many drawbacks in the bottled water market. Seen in the newspapers, there are also black-hearted merchants directly filling with tap water.

In addition, as far as the water dispenser itself is concerned, the interface between the bucket and the water dispenser is easy to breed bacteria, causing secondary pollution. The cost of using water purifiers is much lower than that of bottled water, and the water quality is more reliable.


03 The water purifier is more convenient to use and more worry-free
In some places, the water is seriously polluted, the water quality is poor, and the taste is not good. As a result, the elderly and children do not like to drink water. The daily water intake is seriously insufficient, and it is easy to cause some diseases in the long run.

Boiling water not only can not completely solve the problem of water quality and safety, but also has many inconveniences in use. For many families, they have to face the situation of suddenly running out of water.

The most popular RO reverse osmosis water purifier on the market can filter out 99.9% of impurities in the water. You don't have to worry about water quality problems at all, and you don't have to wait for the boiling water to cool.

Under such circumstances, do you still think it is unnecessary to install a water purifier? A household water purifier can check the quality of household water and protect the health of the family.
Related News
Read More >>
Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry
Jul .02.2022
Especially with the upgrading of consumption, users not only continuously improve the water purification performance requirements of products
Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation
Jul .02.2022
In recent years, joining the water purifier industry is a kind of entrepreneurship, and choosing a good brand to join can save many detours on the road to entrepreneurship. So which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good?
How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide
Jun .30.2022
With the continuous improvement of people's health awareness.The requirements for the quality of drinking water are getting higher and higher.All kinds of household water purifiers have also entered thousands of households.
Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water? Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water?
Jun .30.2022
The Environmental Institute of the Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention pointed out: home protection, use reverse osmosis water purifiers to ensure the safety of drinking water.