净水行业资讯

净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天”

浏览次数 : 3813
更新时间 : 2022-04-14 15:53:13
2020年春节期间至今,一场疫情让全国人民的生活发生了翻天覆地的改变,而这场抗击疫情的持久战也在悄然改变着人们的工作方式、生活方式,同时也催生出诸多新商机。大众对健康的需求迅速凸显,可以预见,未来大健康产业或将迎来爆发式的增长。

什么是大健康产业?
说到大健康产业,可能有的人会感到陌生,其实从广义上讲,健康就包括人的“衣食住行、生老病死”,涵盖了人的全生命周期的健康维护。由此带来的健康农业,健康工业,健康服务就是健康产业。功能性净水器也属于健康产业的一个特有产品,今天我们主要讲一下,疫情之下,为何功能性净水器或迎来“春天”。
目前市面上80%以上为反渗透净水器,即80%以上的人饮用的是相对安全的纯净的水,但同时也去除了水中的有益微量元素和矿物质。净水器可采用先进、科学的水处理技术;既能去除水中有毒有害的重金属和有机物,又能保留原有的矿物质,还能赋予人体必需的天然矿物质元素(如:锌、硒、锶、钙及偏硅酸等)。

首先,我们先说一下微量元素与免疫力的微妙关系 。

免疫系统需要有规律的营养摄入,才会更强壮。科学家们长久以来发现,营养失衡的人对于感染性疾病显得更为脆弱。不同微量元素的缺乏,如锌、硒、铁、铜、锶等,都可能让人们更容易生病。

人体是由60多种元素所组成。根据元素在人体内的含量不同,可分为宏量元素和微量元素。微量元素虽然只占人体总重量的0.01%以下,如铁、锌、铜、锰、铬、硒、钼、钴等,但它们与健康有密切关系:摄入过量、不足或缺乏都会不同程度地影响到免疫系统的健康。

锌、铁、铜、硒、锶等,如锌可直接刺激胸腺细胞增殖,增加胸腺素的分泌量,维护细胞的免疫力;再如硒,具有广泛的免疫调节作用;铜可增强中性粒细胞的吞噬、杀菌能力;铁可维护中性白细胞的杀菌活性;锶与人体骨骼的发育、心血管的功能、人体新陈代谢以及神经和肌肉的兴奋等息息相关等。

人的体重约50%——70%是水分,不仅如此,水参与到了人体食物的消化 、吸收、营养运送及利用的每一个过程,水是吸收营养、输送营养物质的介质,又是排泄废物的载体,所以,水参与了人体的整个新陈代谢过程。所以,我们不仅要多喝水,喝安全干净的水,更要喝有营养的水、可以让我们更健康的水。
由此可见,功能性净水器或迎“春天”,必迎来“春天”!在反渗透净水器为主导的今天,谁更早布局功能性净水器,谁必将更早占有市场!

AICKSN坚持行业共建 引领行业标准 
专注于终端净水从安全水向健康水的升级,支持品牌净水企业为消费者提供“净化+矿化”安全健康水整体解决方案,为品牌净水企业提供差异化产品功能设计、开发、验证及制造等全套的OEM和ODM服务。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
净水器行业市场消费现状及竞争格局分析 净水器行业市场消费现状及竞争格局分析
Jul .02.2022
随着消费升级,用户对产品净水性能的要求不断提高,同时对净水器的设计、体验、服务的要求也越来越多样化。
净水器加盟厂家哪家好?Aicksn净水器与您共赢合作 净水器加盟厂家哪家好?Aicksn净水器与您共赢合作
Jul .02.2022
近年来加盟净水器行业是一种创业,而选择一个好的品牌加盟可以让创业之路少走许多弯路,那么净水器加盟厂家哪家好?
靠谱的家用净水器怎么选?净水器选购指南来了 靠谱的家用净水器怎么选?净水器选购指南来了
Jun .30.2022
随着人们健康意识的不断提升,对生活饮用水的品质要求越来越高,各式各样的家用净水器也走进了千家万户。
饮水使用反渗透净水器才是最安全? 饮水使用反渗透净水器才是最安全?
Jun .30.2022
中国疾病预防控制中心环境所水室原主任、中国膜工业协会净水专委会秘书长、蓝巢国际研究院院长鄂学礼教授指出:宅家防护,使用反渗透净水机,保障饮用水安全。

Water purification industry information

Water purifiers may usher in "spring" under the influence of the epidemic

Views : 2614
Update time : 2022-04-14 15:53:13
Since the Spring Festival of 2020, an epidemic has changed the lives of people all over the country, and this protracted battle against the epidemic is quietly changing people's working methods and lifestyles, and has also spawned many new business opportunities. The public's demand for health is rapidly emerging, and it is foreseeable that the big health industry may usher in explosive growth in the future.
 

What is the big health industry?
When it comes to the big health industry, some people may feel unfamiliar. In fact, in a broad sense, health includes people's "clothing, food, housing, transportation, birth, old age, sickness and death", and covers the health maintenance of people's entire life cycle. The resulting healthy agriculture, healthy industry, and health service are the health industry. Functional water purifiers are also a unique product of the health industry. Today we mainly talk about why functional water purifiers may usher in "spring" under the epidemic.
At present, more than 80% of the reverse osmosis water purifiers on the market are reverse osmosis water purifiers, that is, more than 80% of people drink relatively safe and pure water, but at the same time, they also remove beneficial trace elements and minerals from the water. The water purifier can adopt advanced and scientific water treatment technology; it can not only remove toxic and harmful heavy metals and organic substances in the water, but also retain the original minerals, and also endow the human body with essential natural mineral elements (such as zinc, selenium, strontium, calcium and metasilicic acid, etc.).
First of all, let's talk about the subtle relationship between trace elements and immunity.
The immune system needs regular nutrient intake to be stronger. Scientists have long found that people who are nutritionally unbalanced are more vulnerable to infectious diseases. Deficiencies of different trace elements, such as zinc, selenium, iron, copper, strontium, etc., may make people more susceptible to illness.
The human body is composed of more than 60 elements. According to the different content of elements in the human body, they can be divided into macro elements and trace elements. Although trace elements only account for less than 0.01% of the total weight of the human body, such as iron, zinc, copper, manganese, chromium, selenium, molybdenum, cobalt, etc., they are closely related to health: excessive intake, deficiency or deficiency will vary to varying degrees. Affects the health of the immune system.
Zinc, iron, copper, selenium, strontium, etc. For example, zinc can directly stimulate the proliferation of thymocytes, increase the secretion of thymosin, and maintain cell immunity; another example is selenium, which has a wide range of immunomodulatory effects; copper can enhance neutrophils. The phagocytosis and bactericidal ability of cells; iron can maintain the bactericidal activity of neutrophils; strontium is closely related to the development of human bones, cardiovascular function, human metabolism, and excitation of nerves and muscles.
About 50% to 70% of human body weight is water. Not only that, water participates in every process of human food digestion, absorption, nutrient delivery and utilization. Water is a medium for absorbing nutrients, transporting nutrients, and excreting waste. Therefore, water participates in the entire metabolic process of the human body. Therefore, we should not only drink more water, drink safe and clean water, but also drink nutritious water that can make us healthier.
It can be seen that functional water purifiers may welcome "spring", and "spring" will be ushered in! In today's era of reverse osmosis water purifiers, whoever deploys functional water purifiers earlier will surely occupy the market earlier!
AICKSN adheres to industry co-construction and leads industry standards
Focus on the upgrading of terminal water purification from safe water to healthy water, support brand water purification enterprises to provide consumers with the overall solution of "purification + mineralization" safe and healthy water, and provide brand water purification enterprises with differentiated product function design, development, A full range of OEM and ODM services such as verification and manufacturing.
Related News
Read More >>
Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry
Jul .02.2022
Especially with the upgrading of consumption, users not only continuously improve the water purification performance requirements of products
Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation
Jul .02.2022
In recent years, joining the water purifier industry is a kind of entrepreneurship, and choosing a good brand to join can save many detours on the road to entrepreneurship. So which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good?
How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide
Jun .30.2022
With the continuous improvement of people's health awareness.The requirements for the quality of drinking water are getting higher and higher.All kinds of household water purifiers have also entered thousands of households.
Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water? Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water?
Jun .30.2022
The Environmental Institute of the Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention pointed out: home protection, use reverse osmosis water purifiers to ensure the safety of drinking water.