公司新闻

什么是全屋净水系统

浏览次数 : 269
更新时间 : 2021-08-10 11:33:10


       我们经常可以看到人直接打开水龙头喝水的镜头,年少无知时还吐槽“怎么不讲卫生直接喝生水呀”,后来才知道,人家是有“神器”护体——全屋净水系统。

  那么问题来了:只听说过净水机,“什么是全屋净水系统?”别急,在这一篇里,小编将针对这些问题一一解答,装修小白们收好攻略啦~

  一、全屋净水系统的概念:

  全屋净水系统是一套整体的能分别处理生活用水和饮用水的水处理系统。通过对不同功能的净水设备进行科学合理的组合,从而达到按需提供不同品质水源的目的。

  二、全屋净水和厨房净水有啥不同?

  厨房净水只是净化厨房的自来水,满足饮用水的健康要求;而全屋净水是净化厨房、卫生间、阳台、客厅等全屋用水场所的自来水,满足家庭饮、食、洗、浴等全方面生活用水的更高的健康品质要求。

  三、安装全屋净水的必要性。

  中国的水污染越来越严重,生活用水包括饮、食、洗、浴四个方面,而厨房净水只满足饮用水方面的健康。安装全屋净水,可以全面的守护日常用水健康,保证直饮水及生活用水的水质安全。

  四、全屋净水系统都包含什么?

  能够如此科学细致的对生活用水做出划分,那么全屋净水系统都包括什么?每个部分的具体分工和工作原理是怎样的呢?我们来细细分说:

  1、前置过滤器

  把好全屋进水处理第一关,过滤铁锈、泥沙、悬浮物等因自来水二次污染造成的颗粒状污染物,使你的进户水达到自来水出厂时标准。

  2、中央净水机

  对全屋进水进行净化处理,有效滤除细菌、胶体及杂质、有机物和化学物等,滤后水质清澈,阻止细菌侵入人体。

  3、中央软水机
软水机的作用是将硬水转化为软水。软水相比硬水有很多好处,软水洗浴,皮肤更水润;软水可以预防家用电器产生水垢,延长家用电器使用寿命;软水洗衣,衣服更加洁净亮丽,同时可以节约洗涤剂;

  4、厨饮双水机

  深度过滤细菌,余氯等有害物质,过滤孔径0.01微米,提供更舒适的生活用水,比如洗澡、美容、保护皮肤。

  5、热水机

  即热即饮,一秒沸腾,三秒出沸腾热水无需储水,适合替代烧水壶和保温壶。适合替代桶装水。一般安装在客厅、书房、卧房等休闲位置的角落处。
      6、垃圾处理系统
  食物垃圾处理系统,主要由碾磨室、驱动电机、控制电路、连接组件、开关等组件组成。 它是利用高速旋转的组合刀架,在离心力及动能的双重作用下与碾磨筛网组合,通过切削、挤压、捶击、碾磨等方式,在极短时间内安全的将其磨碎成细小颗粒,伴随着水流,从厨房排污管道顺利排出

      7、空气净化器
      空气净化器又称“空气清洁器”、空气清新机、净化器,是指能够吸附、分解或转化各种空气污染物(一般包括PM2.5、粉尘、花粉、异味、甲醛之类的装修污染、细菌、过敏原等)


​  研究表明:64%的污染物是通过洗涤、沐浴等方式被皮肤吸收的。水中有害物质不仅在饮用过程中被人体吸收,其实皮肤的吸收能力也是惊人的。

  因此,除了要安装不锈钢水管以外,全屋净水系统很有必要装!一步到位解决家里的水质问题,能保证我们的日常饮水健康。

  除了选择适合自己的全屋净水系统配置,另外还需要注意的是,如果要安装全屋净水系统,必须从一开始的装修进程就开始规划。

  和设计师及装修师傅讨论好你的水路、电路走线的安装问题,预留好排水口。部分机器的运转也需要一定的室温范围内,如果在北方寒冷地区还需要对水压和水管做加压和抗冻处理。

  
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
家用净水机怎么选 家用净水机怎么选
Jan .15.2022
给大家一点小建议,帮助大家购买到适合自己家庭的净水机。
品质生活,从全屋净水开始 品质生活,从全屋净水开始
Jan .15.2022
有的人,买最好的有机蔬菜、有机大米,却用不干净的水煮饭、煲汤。花大价钱购买的品牌衣物,却任凭硬水水垢让它们泛黄。用最好的咖啡,却用不够干净的水冲泡。用最贵的护肤品,洗脸水却并不干净,常常清洁不彻底。
PP棉滤芯 PP棉滤芯
Jan .14.2022
PP棉滤芯又名熔喷式PP滤芯,采用无毒无味的聚酯纤维粒子,经过加热熔融、喷丝、牵引、接受成形而制成的管状滤芯;如果原料以聚酯纤维为主,就可以称做PP熔喷滤芯。
活性炭滤芯 活性炭滤芯
Jan .14.2022
活性炭滤芯具有良好的吸附作用,能有效除去水中的余氯、异味,颜色及有机物等。

Company News

What is a whole house water purification system

Views : 42932
Update time : 2021-08-10 11:33:10
We can often see shots of people directly opening the tap to drink water,When I was young and ignorant, I even complained about "Why don't you drink raw water without paying attention to hygiene".I learned later,they have "artifacts" to protect themself----the whole house water purification system.

Then the problem is coming:I have only heard of water purifiers,What is a whole house water purification system?Don't worry,in this article,I will answer these questions one by one.If you have any questions in this regard, please read it carefully~

1.The concept of whole house water purification system:

The whole house water purification system is an integrated water treatment system which can separate treatment of domestic water and drinking water.Through the scientific and reasonable combination of water purification equipment with different functions, the purpose of providing different quality water sources on demand is achieved.

2.What is the difference between whole house water purification and kitchen water purification?

Kitchen water purification is just to purify the tap water in the kitchen to meet the health requirements of drinking water;The whole house water purification is to purify the tap water from the kitchen, bathroom, balcony, living room and other whole house water places,meet the higher health quality requirements of household drinking, eating, washing, bathing and other aspects of domestic water.

3.The necessity of installing whole house water purification

Water pollution is getting worse,domestic water includes four aspects: drinking, eating, washing and bathing,the kitchen water purification only meets the health of drinking water.The installation of whole-house water purification can comprehensively protect the health of daily water and ensure the safety of drinking water and domestic water.

4.What is included in the whole house water purification system?

Be able to classify domestic water in such a scientific and meticulous manner,so what does the whole house water purification system include?What is the specific division of labor and working principle of each part?let's see:

(1)Prefilter

Make the first pass of the whole house water treatment,filters particulate pollutants caused by secondary pollution of tap water, such as rust, silt, suspended matter, etc.Make your household water meet the standard of tap water when it leaves the factory.

(2)Central water purifier

Purify the incoming water of the whole house to effectively filter out bacteria, colloids and impurities, organic matter and chemicals, etc. The filtered water is clear and prevents bacteria from invading the human body.

(3)Central water softener

The function of the water softener is to convert hard water into soft water.Compared with hard water, soft water has many advantages. Soft water baths make the skin more moisturized;soft water can prevent scale from household appliances and prolong the service life of household appliances;soft water laundry makes clothes cleaner and brighter, while saving detergent.

(4)Water purifier with double outlets in the kitchen

Deeply filter bacteria, residual chlorine and other harmful substances, with a filter pore size of 0.01 microns, providing more comfortable water for daily use, such as bathing, beauty, and skin protection.


(5)Water Heater

Boiling in one second, boiling hot water in three seconds, no need to store water, suitable for replacing kettles and heat preservation pots.Suitable to replace bottled water. Generally installed in the corners of the living room, study, bedroom and other leisure places.

(6)Garbage treatment system

Food waste treatment system, mainly composed of grinding chamber, drive motor, control circuit, connection components, switches and other components.It is a combined tool holder that uses high-speed rotation, combined with the grinding screen under the dual action of centrifugal force and kinetic energy,through cutting, squeezing, pounding, grinding, etc., it can be safely pulverized into fine particles in a very short time, and accompanied by water flow, it is smoothly discharged from the kitchen sewage pipe.

(7)air purifier

 Air purifiers are also called "air cleaners", refers to machines that can adsorb, decompose or transform various air pollutants(Generally include decoration pollution such as PM2.5, dust, pollen, peculiar smell, formaldehyde, bacteria, allergens, etc.)

Studies have shown that 64% of pollutants are absorbed by the skin through washing, bathing and other methods. Harmful substances in water are not only absorbed by the human body during the drinking process, in fact, the absorption capacity of the skin is also shocking.

Therefore, in addition to installing stainless steel water pipes, it is necessary to install the whole house water purification system! Solving the water quality problems at home in one step can ensure our daily drinking water health.

In addition to choosing the configuration of the whole house water purification system that suits you, you also need to pay attention to that if you want to install a whole house water purification system, you must start planning from the beginning of the renovation process.

Discuss with the designer and decorator about the installation of your waterway and circuit wiring, and reserve a good drain. The operation of some machines also needs to be within a certain room temperature range. The water pressure and water pipes need to be pressurized and anti-freeze treatment in the cold northern area.
Related News
Read More >>
Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry
Jul .02.2022
Especially with the upgrading of consumption, users not only continuously improve the water purification performance requirements of products
Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation
Jul .02.2022
In recent years, joining the water purifier industry is a kind of entrepreneurship, and choosing a good brand to join can save many detours on the road to entrepreneurship. So which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good?
How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide
Jun .30.2022
With the continuous improvement of people's health awareness.The requirements for the quality of drinking water are getting higher and higher.All kinds of household water purifiers have also entered thousands of households.
Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water? Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water?
Jun .30.2022
The Environmental Institute of the Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention pointed out: home protection, use reverse osmosis water purifiers to ensure the safety of drinking water.