净水行业资讯

从自来水到直饮水 净水器的作用是什么?

浏览次数 : 171
更新时间 : 2021-12-03 15:56:10
随着人们对于饮水问题逐渐重视起来。从烧开水,到后来的桶装水,再到现在越来越多人青睐的净水器,人们也可以更加方便地喝上能够直接饮用的水了。

那么,在从自来水到直饮水这一过程中,作为家庭终端净水设备的净水器,它的作用什么呢?

为什么将自来水烧开喝并非最佳饮水方式?

将自来水烧开来饮用,这是大多数人都会采用的简便饮水方式,但是,这种方式是不是最佳的呢?

答案是否定的。这是因为虽然自来水在出厂时大都是符合饮水水质标准要求的,但自来水在漫长管道运输中,易受二次污染,特别是高层住宅,因为要进行二次加压,楼顶水箱遭受污染的风险也很大。而将自来水烧开,仅仅单纯的“杀菌”,却无法去除水垢、重金属、环境激素及细菌“尸体”等。

将自来水变成直饮水 净水器用了何“手段”

自来水烧开喝并非最佳直饮方式,而桶装水也因存在二次污染隐患逐渐为大多数家庭所摈弃。在这种情况下,净水器为大多数人所选择。目前,超滤净水器和纯水机为市场主流消费,尤其是纯水机,因为出水即可饮用,就成为了大众健康饮水的“心头好”,近几年市场占有率不断攀高。

那么,将自来水变成符合直饮标准的直饮水,以纯水机为代表的净水器在这其中是使用了什么“手段”呢?

反渗透技术
将自来水变成直饮水,纯水机的“杀手锏”就是使用了:投入31.6亿美元研发经费、阿波罗登月计划的功臣、美国宇航局绝密等级专利的反渗透技术!应用这一技术的纯水机滤芯就是RO膜


作为纯水机的重要元件之一,RO膜在自来水到净水的过滤中起了最核心的作用。由于RO膜的孔径是头发丝的一百万分之五(0.0001微米),肉眼根本无法看到,细菌、病毒是它的5000倍,因此,只有水分子及部分有益人体的矿物离子能够通过,而无机盐、重金属离子、有机物、胶体、细菌、病毒等杂质均无法通过RO膜。

当然,在纯水机净化水质的时候,RO膜只是其最重要的一级滤芯,为让净化出水的水质更纯净,现在的纯水机一般都是多级滤芯组合。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
家用净水机怎么选 家用净水机怎么选
Jan .15.2022
给大家一点小建议,帮助大家购买到适合自己家庭的净水机。
品质生活,从全屋净水开始 品质生活,从全屋净水开始
Jan .15.2022
有的人,买最好的有机蔬菜、有机大米,却用不干净的水煮饭、煲汤。花大价钱购买的品牌衣物,却任凭硬水水垢让它们泛黄。用最好的咖啡,却用不够干净的水冲泡。用最贵的护肤品,洗脸水却并不干净,常常清洁不彻底。
PP棉滤芯 PP棉滤芯
Jan .14.2022
PP棉滤芯又名熔喷式PP滤芯,采用无毒无味的聚酯纤维粒子,经过加热熔融、喷丝、牵引、接受成形而制成的管状滤芯;如果原料以聚酯纤维为主,就可以称做PP熔喷滤芯。
活性炭滤芯 活性炭滤芯
Jan .14.2022
活性炭滤芯具有良好的吸附作用,能有效除去水中的余氯、异味,颜色及有机物等。

Water purification industry information

From tap water to direct drinking water What is the role of a water purifier?

Views : 540
Update time : 2021-12-03 15:56:10
As people pay more and more attention to the problem of drinking water. From boiled water to later bottled water, to the water purifier that more and more people now prefer, people can also drink water that can be directly drunk more conveniently.

So, in the process from tap water to direct drinking water, what is the role of a water purifier as a household terminal water purification equipment?

Why boiling tap water is not the best way to drink water?

Boiling tap water for drinking is a convenient way of drinking water that most people will use, but is it the best way?

the answer is negative. This is because although the tap water mostly meets the requirements of drinking water quality standards when it leaves the factory, the tap water is susceptible to secondary pollution during long pipeline transportation, especially for high-rise residential buildings. Because of the secondary pressurization, the roof water tank is polluted. The risks are also great. However, boiling the tap water simply "sterilizes" it, but it cannot remove scale, heavy metals, environmental hormones, and bacterial "corpses".

What is the "means" used by the water purifier to turn tap water into direct drinking water

Boiling tap water is not the best way to drink directly, and bottled water is gradually abandoned by most families due to the hidden danger of secondary pollution. In this case, the water purifier is the choice of most people. At present, ultrafiltration water purifiers and water purifiers are the mainstream consumption in the market, especially water purifiers, because they can be consumed with water, they have become the "good heart" of the public's healthy drinking water, and the market share has been increasing in recent years.

So, what kind of "means" are used in the water purifiers represented by pure water machines to turn tap water into direct drinking water that meets the direct drinking standards?

Reverse osmosis technology

To turn tap water into direct drinking water, the "killer feature" of the pure water machine is to use: invest 3.16 billion US dollars in research and development funds, the hero of the Apollo moon landing program, and the top-secret reverse osmosis technology of NASA! The filter element of the pure water machine applying this technology is the RO membrane.

 
As one of the important components of the water purifier, the RO membrane plays a central role in the filtration of tap water to purified water. Since the pore size of the RO membrane is five parts per million (0.0001 micron) of the hair, it cannot be seen by the naked eye. Bacteria and viruses are 5000 times larger. Therefore, only water molecules and some mineral ions that are beneficial to the human body can pass through. However, impurities such as inorganic salts, heavy metal ions, organic matter, colloids, bacteria, and viruses cannot pass through the RO membrane.

Of course, when the water purifier purifies the water, the RO membrane is only its most important primary filter element. In order to make the purified water more pure, the current water purifier generally uses a combination of multi-stage filter elements.
Related News
Read More >>
Water purifiers may usher in Water purifiers may usher in "spring" under the influence of the epidemic
Apr .14.2022
Provide brand water purification enterprises with a full set of OEM and ODM services such as functional design, development, verification and manufacturing of differentiated products.
The core focus of water purifier enterprises is service The core focus of water purifier enterprises is service
Apr .14.2022
Water purifier enterprises should find a way of after-sales service suitable for themselves while expanding the market
Why water purifier agents join the preferred AICKSN water purifier Why water purifier agents join the preferred AICKSN water purifier
Mar .25.2022
Want to become a water purifier agent, how to choose a water purifier brand? What factors need to be evaluated when joining a water purifier brand? Choosing a water purifier brand must choose a brand with strategic thinking.
Is it necessary to install a whole house water purification system? Is it necessary to install a whole house water purification system?
Mar .25.2022
A complete whole-house water purification system consists of four parts: pre-filter, central water purifier, central water softener and terminal direct drinking machine