净水行业资讯

饮用水水质不好对人体的危害有多严重

浏览次数 : 113
更新时间 : 2021-11-25 17:32:59
饮用水水质不好,对身体的危害非常大。优质的饮用水,是我们和家人健康的基本保障。那么,如果我们饮用了不合格的水,会对身体造成哪些危害呢?

有机化合物:致癌致突变
有机物污染和重金属污染,已取代微生物污染,成为我国饮用水安全的最大危害。美国环保总署发布的研究报告称,现有检测技术发现,在饮用水中有756种有机化合物,其中20种致癌物,23种可疑致癌物,18种促癌物和56种致突变物。

重金属超标:积蓄中毒
重金属在水中不能被分解,人饮用后毒性放大,与水中的其他毒素结合生成毒性更大的有害物质。重金属能引起人的头痛、头晕、失眠、关节疼痛、结石等;尤其对消化系统、泌尿系统的细胞、脏器、皮肤、骨骼、神经破坏极为严重。

微生物超标:感染
饮用水需要检测微生物指标,大肠埃希氏菌、耐热大肠菌群、贾第鞭毛虫和隐孢子虫等,均在监测之列;如果这些指标不合格,易引发细菌感染、寄生虫病,使人出现腹痛、腹泻等消化道症状。

亚硝酸盐:中毒致癌

目前国家标准对亚硝酸盐要求每升小于0.1毫克,而国际食品法典委员会天然矿泉水标准中则小于0.02毫克,更为严格。亚硝酸盐微量摄入会导致人缺氧中毒,轻者头昏重者昏迷,甚至死亡,长期微量摄入则会增加人体患癌的风险。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
家用净水机怎么选 家用净水机怎么选
Jan .15.2022
给大家一点小建议,帮助大家购买到适合自己家庭的净水机。
品质生活,从全屋净水开始 品质生活,从全屋净水开始
Jan .15.2022
有的人,买最好的有机蔬菜、有机大米,却用不干净的水煮饭、煲汤。花大价钱购买的品牌衣物,却任凭硬水水垢让它们泛黄。用最好的咖啡,却用不够干净的水冲泡。用最贵的护肤品,洗脸水却并不干净,常常清洁不彻底。
PP棉滤芯 PP棉滤芯
Jan .14.2022
PP棉滤芯又名熔喷式PP滤芯,采用无毒无味的聚酯纤维粒子,经过加热熔融、喷丝、牵引、接受成形而制成的管状滤芯;如果原料以聚酯纤维为主,就可以称做PP熔喷滤芯。
活性炭滤芯 活性炭滤芯
Jan .14.2022
活性炭滤芯具有良好的吸附作用,能有效除去水中的余氯、异味,颜色及有机物等。

Water purification industry information

Poor drinking water quality is harmful to the human body

Views : 32
Update time : 2021-11-25 17:32:59
Drinking water is of poor quality, which is very harmful to the body. High-quality drinking water is the basic guarantee for the health of us and our families. So, if we drink substandard water, what harm will it cause to our body?
Organic compounds: carcinogenic and mutagenic
Organic matter pollution and heavy metal pollution have replaced microbial pollution and become the biggest hazard to drinking water safety in my country. According to a research report released by the US Environmental Protection Agency, existing testing techniques have found that there are 756 organic compounds in drinking water, of which 20 are carcinogens, 23 are suspected carcinogens, 18 are carcinogens and 56 are mutagenic.

Excessive heavy metals: accumulation of poisoning
Heavy metals cannot be decomposed in water, and their toxicity is amplified after human consumption, and combined with other toxins in the water to produce more toxic harmful substances. Heavy metals can cause headaches, dizziness, insomnia, joint pain, stones, etc.; especially, it can cause serious damage to the cells, organs, skin, bones, and nerves of the digestive system and urinary system.

Excessive microbes: infection
Drinking water needs to be tested for microbial indicators. Escherichia coli, heat-resistant coliforms, Giardia and Cryptosporidium are all included in the monitoring list; if these indicators are unqualified, bacterial infections and parasitic diseases are likely to occur. Causes people to have gastrointestinal symptoms such as abdominal pain and diarrhea.


Nitrite: poisoning and carcinogenic

The current national standard requires less than 0.1 mg per liter of nitrite, while the standard of the International Codex Alimentarius Commission for natural mineral water is less than 0.02 mg, which is more stringent. Ingestion of trace amounts of nitrite can lead to hypoxia and poisoning, coma or even death in the mild and severe cases. Long-term ingestion of trace amounts of nitrite will increase the risk of cancer in the human body.
Related News
Read More >>
Why are small appliances loved by young people Why are small appliances loved by young people
Dec .04.2021
With the outbreak of the "home economy", more young people are keen to buy small new home appliances with full personality.
Can the water purified by the water purifier be drunk directly? Can the water purified by the water purifier be drunk directly?
Dec .04.2021
The reverse osmosis water purifier uses a multi-stage filter element, which is the key to the direct drinking of the water filtered by the water purifier.
From tap water to direct drinking water What is the role of a water purifier? From tap water to direct drinking water What is the role of a water purifier?
Dec .03.2021
In the process from tap water to direct drinking water, what is the role of a water purifier as a household terminal water purification equipment?
Demystify the secret of the popularity of Aicksn water purifier market. Demystify the secret of the popularity of Aicksn water purifier market.
Dec .03.2021
Among many domestic and foreign brands, the sales of Aicksn water purifiers are among the best. Because the products are very cost-effective, they often appear out of stock.
Your email
Trade Alert - Delivering the latest product trends and industry news straight to your inbox.