净水行业资讯

喝水的正确方式 Aicksn反渗透RO纯水机

浏览次数 : 140
更新时间 : 2021-10-23 12:00:53
秋冬季节,气温干燥,更要及时补充足量的水分。如果不科学的喝水,很有可能会造成身体不适,影响我们的日常工作和生活。

水杯使用需注意

许多人图方便,在办公室里喝水总是顺手使用一次性纸杯,使用完就直接扔掉。但一次性纸杯只是看起来卫生、方便,是否干净卫生用肉眼也无法辨识。且从环保角度来讲,也要少用或不用一次性纸杯。

建议大家尽量使用自己单独的常备杯子,玻璃杯或保温杯均可,既保证卫生,又环保不浪费。

喝水频率要适中

很多人往往在口渴时才想起喝水,而且往往是大口吞咽,这种做法也是不对的。人每天不断地由肺、皮肤蒸发水分,经肾脏和粪便排出水分,人体每天丢失的水量约1500毫升。当体内发出口渴信号的时候,已经处于比较严重的缺水状态了。人体在缺水时全身血容量会减少、心脏灌注压下降、心肌缺血,容易造成心肌损害。此外,体内缺水时,汗液和尿液会相对减少,这样会影响体内代谢产物的排泄,造成有害物质在体内蓄积。

所以,喝水切忌渴了再喝。而且,水的摄取既要适时,又要适量。 较为适宜的饮水指南是少量多次,少量多饮比较好。

水质洁净才能喝

有些急性子的朋友口渴时,可能会忍不住接点自来水先解解渴,但这种做法是不卫生的。自来水中成分也比较复杂,要烧开之后才能正常饮用。而家中使用大桶水的朋友也需要注意了,大桶水开封后长期喝不完,也会滋生细菌,建议不要直接饮用。

为了能方便的喝到洁净水,可以给家里装一台aicksn202-RO-04反渗透RO纯水机,在口渴时不需要接水烧水等水凉,只要打开净水机就能喝上洁净好水,避免许许多多因为口渴没水喝的麻烦。

鲜活好水即滤即饮
反渗透纯水机
利用反渗透过滤系统,能够有效过滤包括细菌,病毒,重金属等有害物质,同时保证了出水水质的好口感。无论是直接饮用还是煲汤做饭,都能尽情享用,鲜活好水无需等待。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
家用净水机怎么选 家用净水机怎么选
Jan .15.2022
给大家一点小建议,帮助大家购买到适合自己家庭的净水机。
品质生活,从全屋净水开始 品质生活,从全屋净水开始
Jan .15.2022
有的人,买最好的有机蔬菜、有机大米,却用不干净的水煮饭、煲汤。花大价钱购买的品牌衣物,却任凭硬水水垢让它们泛黄。用最好的咖啡,却用不够干净的水冲泡。用最贵的护肤品,洗脸水却并不干净,常常清洁不彻底。
PP棉滤芯 PP棉滤芯
Jan .14.2022
PP棉滤芯又名熔喷式PP滤芯,采用无毒无味的聚酯纤维粒子,经过加热熔融、喷丝、牵引、接受成形而制成的管状滤芯;如果原料以聚酯纤维为主,就可以称做PP熔喷滤芯。
活性炭滤芯 活性炭滤芯
Jan .14.2022
活性炭滤芯具有良好的吸附作用,能有效除去水中的余氯、异味,颜色及有机物等。

Water purification industry information

The right way to drink water Aicksn reverse osmosis RO pure water machine

Views : 923
Update time : 2021-10-23 12:00:53
In autumn and winter, the temperature is dry, and enough water must be added in time. If you drink water unscientifically, it is likely to cause physical discomfort and affect our daily work and life.

Pay attention to the use of water cups

Many people use it for convenience. They always use disposable paper cups when drinking water in the office, and throw them away after use. However, disposable paper cups only look hygienic and convenient, and they cannot be recognized by the naked eye. And from the perspective of environmental protection, it is also necessary to use less or no disposable paper cups.

It is recommended that everyone try to use their own stand-alone cups, either glass cups or thermos cups, to ensure hygiene and environmental protection without waste.

Drink water frequently

Many people only think of drinking water when they are thirsty, and they often swallow a lot, which is also wrong. Humans constantly evaporate water from the lungs and skin every day, and excrete water through the kidneys and feces. The human body loses about 1500 ml of water every day. When the body sends out a thirst signal, it is already in a relatively serious state of water shortage. When the human body lacks water, the blood volume of the whole body will decrease, the perfusion pressure of the heart will decrease, and myocardial ischemia will easily cause myocardial damage. In addition, when the body is short of water, sweat and urine will be relatively reduced, which will affect the excretion of metabolites in the body and cause the accumulation of harmful substances in the body.

Therefore, do not drink water when you are thirsty. Moreover, the intake of water must be timely and appropriate. A more appropriate drinking guide is to drink small amounts for many times, and it is better to drink small amounts and more.

Drink clean water

When some impatient friends are thirsty, they may be tempted to quench their thirst with tap water, but this approach is unsanitary. The composition of tap water is also more complicated, and it can only be drunk normally after it is boiled. And friends who use large buckets of water at home also need to pay attention. If the large buckets of water are opened for a long time, it will breed bacteria, so it is recommended not to drink directly.

In order to drink clean water conveniently, you can install an aicksn202-RO-04 reverse osmosis RO water purifier in your home. When you are thirsty, you don’t need to boil the water, just turn on the water purifier and you can drink it. Clean water and avoid the trouble of not drinking water because of thirsty.

Fresh and good water is filtered and ready to drink
reverse osmosis filtration system
The reverse osmosis filtration system can effectively filter harmful substances including bacteria, viruses, heavy metals, etc., while ensuring the good taste of the effluent. Whether it is drinking directly or cooking in soup, you can enjoy it to your heart's content. There is no need to wait for fresh and good water.
Related News
Read More >>
Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry
Jul .02.2022
Especially with the upgrading of consumption, users not only continuously improve the water purification performance requirements of products
Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation
Jul .02.2022
In recent years, joining the water purifier industry is a kind of entrepreneurship, and choosing a good brand to join can save many detours on the road to entrepreneurship. So which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good?
How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide
Jun .30.2022
With the continuous improvement of people's health awareness.The requirements for the quality of drinking water are getting higher and higher.All kinds of household water purifiers have also entered thousands of households.
Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water? Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water?
Jun .30.2022
The Environmental Institute of the Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention pointed out: home protection, use reverse osmosis water purifiers to ensure the safety of drinking water.