净水行业资讯

商业净水机优点有哪些?

浏览次数 : 226
更新时间 : 2021-09-13 16:14:49
       净水器市场的快速发展,使得产品越来越丰富,比如超滤机、纯水机、软水机、管线机、能量机等等,关于这些不同过滤技术的设备,在净水器知识中均有详细讲解,但是这些机器常见于家用,今天小编跟大家讲解的是流量大的商用纯水机
       商用纯水机优点有哪些:

       1.净水效果优

       商用纯水机内部使用目前国际上先进的逆渗透(RO膜)水处理技术,能直接有效的分离水中除纯水之外的其他杂质,对污水中的有机污染物、化学污染、细菌病毒、重金属等有直接净化效果,产水能直饮。

       2.产水量多

       商用纯水机配置了大型渗透膜和压力桶,净水量大,储水量大,产水量充足,能满足大部分人群的需求。

       3.使用简便、安全

       随着净水器行业的发展迅捷,现今的商用纯水机采用全智能化操作,通过按钮就可以直接自动冲洗,净水,储水,产水等。操作简单,而且商用纯水机外部使用机壳包裹,除了美观之外使用也比较安全。

       4.制水成本低

       商用机能直接净化自来水、地下水等,出水能直接打到饮用需求,以长远目光看,要比桶装水、矿泉水实惠很多。(矿泉水3元一瓶,桶装水10元一桶,商用纯水机制一瓶水不到0.5元,产一桶水也不超过2元。)

       5.适用范围广

       商用纯水机的净水效果佳,能满足大户型家庭、商业、工业、军事、医学、科研等用水需求,使用范围广泛。

       商用净水机推荐aicksn是专门做净水器的品牌,近年来在反渗透纯水机的技术研发和产品生产制造方面,有着很突出的表现。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
家用净水机怎么选 家用净水机怎么选
Jan .15.2022
给大家一点小建议,帮助大家购买到适合自己家庭的净水机。
品质生活,从全屋净水开始 品质生活,从全屋净水开始
Jan .15.2022
有的人,买最好的有机蔬菜、有机大米,却用不干净的水煮饭、煲汤。花大价钱购买的品牌衣物,却任凭硬水水垢让它们泛黄。用最好的咖啡,却用不够干净的水冲泡。用最贵的护肤品,洗脸水却并不干净,常常清洁不彻底。
PP棉滤芯 PP棉滤芯
Jan .14.2022
PP棉滤芯又名熔喷式PP滤芯,采用无毒无味的聚酯纤维粒子,经过加热熔融、喷丝、牵引、接受成形而制成的管状滤芯;如果原料以聚酯纤维为主,就可以称做PP熔喷滤芯。
活性炭滤芯 活性炭滤芯
Jan .14.2022
活性炭滤芯具有良好的吸附作用,能有效除去水中的余氯、异味,颜色及有机物等。

Water purification industry information

What are the advantages of commercial water purifiers

Views : 152
Update time : 2021-09-13 16:14:49
The rapid development of the water purifier market has made products more and more abundant, such as ultrafiltration machines, water purifiers, water softeners, pipeline machines, energy machines, etc., regarding these different filtration technology equipment, all in the knowledge of water purifiers There are detailed explanations, but these machines are commonly used in households. Today I will explain to you the commercial pure water machines with large flow.
 

What are the advantages of commercial water purifiers:

1. Excellent water purification effect

Commercial water purifiers internally use the internationally advanced reverse osmosis (RO membrane) water treatment technology, which can directly and effectively separate impurities in the water except pure water, and prevent organic pollutants, chemical pollution, bacteria, viruses, etc. in the sewage. Heavy metals have a direct purification effect, and the produced water can be directly drunk.

2. High water production

Commercial water purifiers are equipped with large permeable membranes and pressure barrels, with large water purification capacity, large water storage capacity, and sufficient water production, which can meet the needs of most people.

3. Easy to use and safe

With the rapid development of the water purifier industry, today's commercial water purifiers adopt fully intelligent operation, and can directly and automatically flush, purify, store, and produce water by pressing a button. The operation is simple, and the exterior of the commercial water purifier is wrapped in a casing, which is safe to use in addition to being beautiful.

4. Low cost of water production

Commercial machines can directly purify tap water, groundwater, etc., and the effluent can be directly used for drinking. In the long run, it is much more affordable than bottled water and mineral water. (Mineral water is 3 yuan a bottle, bottled water is 10 yuan a barrel, a commercial pure water machine is less than 0.5 yuan a bottle of water, and a barrel of water produced does not exceed 2 yuan.)

5. Wide range of application

Commercial water purifiers have good water purification effects and can meet the water needs of large-scale households, commerce, industry, military, medicine, scientific research, etc., and have a wide range of applications.

Commercial water purifier recommendation aicksn is a brand that specializes in water purifiers. In recent years, it has outstanding performance in the technology research and development and product manufacturing of reverse osmosis water purifiers.
Related News
Read More >>
Why are small appliances loved by young people Why are small appliances loved by young people
Dec .04.2021
With the outbreak of the "home economy", more young people are keen to buy small new home appliances with full personality.
Can the water purified by the water purifier be drunk directly? Can the water purified by the water purifier be drunk directly?
Dec .04.2021
The reverse osmosis water purifier uses a multi-stage filter element, which is the key to the direct drinking of the water filtered by the water purifier.
From tap water to direct drinking water What is the role of a water purifier? From tap water to direct drinking water What is the role of a water purifier?
Dec .03.2021
In the process from tap water to direct drinking water, what is the role of a water purifier as a household terminal water purification equipment?
Demystify the secret of the popularity of Aicksn water purifier market. Demystify the secret of the popularity of Aicksn water purifier market.
Dec .03.2021
Among many domestic and foreign brands, the sales of Aicksn water purifiers are among the best. Because the products are very cost-effective, they often appear out of stock.
Your email
Trade Alert - Delivering the latest product trends and industry news straight to your inbox.