净水行业资讯

什么是商用净水器?商务净水机与家用净水机的区别

浏览次数 : 792
更新时间 : 2022-01-07 17:20:28
什么是商用净水器?商用净水器能给广大用户带来什么样的舒适体验呢?商用净水器,其实是家用净水器的延伸,最直接的表现是出水量比家用净水器更大,是能满足20人以上直饮水(开水、常温水、冰水)需求的净水产品。商用净水器主要作用于公共和商业场所,如政府机关、写字楼、医院、学校、餐饮店、饮品店、咖啡厅、酒店、机场等。目前很多企业单位饮用水的来源是:桶装水、大小型开水器。商用净水器为用户提供新鲜、安全、卫生且达到国家要求的水,解决桶装水来路不明、细菌超标等二次污染问题和使用开水器产生的水垢和“千沸水”问题,商用净水器不需频繁采购、储存、换水,给生活带来更安全健康的舒适体验和工作上的便利。
 
渗透柜机商务反

商用净水机与家用净水机的区别

一、应用场合不同

家用净水器一般在家庭使用。而商用净水器应用广泛,饮水需求量大。如:商务办公写字楼、食堂餐饮机构、饮品店、咖啡厅、酒店宾馆会所等。

二、对净水器的要求不同

1、用水时间段更集中,每天多个饮水高峰;

商用办公写字楼:饮水时间集中,对设备是一个很大的考验。

2、水质和设备要求更高;

商用净水器设备对净水器产品的“水质”、“出水量”和耐用程度的要求更高。

3、饮水人数规模更大,日均用水总量更大;

商务办公场所饮水人数多,用水量大,是一般家庭的几倍或数十倍。

4、净水设备,需要更耐用;

一旦出故障,影响范围大,涉及人数多。“产品质量”和“耐用程度”是考核指标之一。

 

智能商务净水机

商用净水机的分类,商用净水器分为多种:

1、 净水器结构不同,净水效果也不同。一般说,一级过滤净水器结构简单,以PP棉或者活性炭为主,其过滤能力有限,只能用作粗过滤使用,过滤后的水最好加热烧开饮用。

2、 多级过滤净水器。这种净水器有三级粗滤和一组精滤,且精滤多采用中空纤维滤芯,过滤后的水更加干净。

有多级前置过滤和超滤膜组成,能截留绝大部分有细菌、有害物质,是分离、过滤效果较为理想的直饮水净水装置,同时保留对人体有益的矿物质微量元素,再利用紫外线杀菌优点有效抑制水中的细菌、真菌的滋生及利用活性炭的去除异色、异味,确保过滤后的水能更安全健康的使用。而且产水量比较大,废水排放量小。

 

水直饮机立式纯

3、 反渗透纯水机的净水效果最理想。它有三级前置过滤,一级反渗透膜精密过滤和一级后置过滤。过滤的水无细菌、病毒、重金属、农药、有机物、矿物质和异色异味,是种纯水,无需加热即可饮用。

反渗透纯水机是一种集微滤、吸附、反渗透、等技术于一体,将自来水直接转化为纯水的装置。反渗透纯水机组核心元件反渗透(RO)膜 。 反渗透纯水机制出的纯净水相对于桶装水更新鲜、更卫生、更安全。

相比净水器,对于饮水安全来说,纯水机是最佳选择。纯水机是一种通过目前国际流行的反渗透等办法,对原水进行过滤处理(物理法)后不添加任何化合物而生产出可供人类直接饮用的纯净水机器。 纯水机制出的纯净水相对于桶装水更新鲜、更卫生、更安全。用途非常广泛。

总结:随着净水器成为家庭的必备家用电器,很多公共场所包括办公室、车站、学校、机关单位等都已逐渐将商用净水器取代了桶装水、开水器等。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
Aicksn净水器:疫情之下全屋净水必不可少 Aicksn净水器:疫情之下全屋净水必不可少
Jun .27.2022
在装修过程中,人们往往总是关注空间设计、风格颜值等看得见的地方,而忽视了空气、水这些看不见的要素。尤其是疫情之下,健康因素一定是装修首选,而大部分人却忽视了对健康饮水、用水问题的重视。
Aicksn:火车,高铁,飞机上的水能喝吗 Aicksn:火车,高铁,飞机上的水能喝吗
Jun .27.2022
日常出行,你会选择什么方式呢?目前飞机、火车已经成为了众多人的出行方式,对于常年出差的人来说,乘坐这些工具更是家常便饭了。那么你会在坐飞机、火车的时候饮用车上水吗,或者有没有想过在长途旅行中,这些水是从哪里来的呢?
净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天” 净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天”
Apr .14.2022
2020年春节期间至今,一场疫情让全国人民的生活发生了翻天覆地的改变,而这场抗击疫情的持久战也在悄然改变着人们的工作方式、生活方式,同时也催生出诸多新商机。大众对健康的需求迅速凸显,可以预见,未来大健康产业或将迎来爆发式的增长。
净水器企业核心重点是服务 净水器企业核心重点是服务
Apr .14.2022
在人们生活水平日益提高的今天,服务以及成为人们关注的重点之一,而且人们对服务的要求也越来越高。在这一大环境下,没有服务就没有品牌,这已经是不争的事实。近几年,净水器市场竞争激烈,净水器企业在扩展市场的同时应走出一条适合自己的售后服务之路。

Water purification industry information

What is a commercial water purifier? The difference between business water purifier and household water purifier

Views : 390
Update time : 2022-01-07 17:20:28
What is a commercial water purifier? What kind of comfortable experience can commercial water purifiers bring to the majority of users? Commercial water purifiers are actually an extension of household water purifiers. The most direct manifestation is that the water output is larger than that of household water purifiers. It is a purified water that can meet the direct drinking water (boiling water, room temperature water, ice water) needs of more than 20 people product. Commercial water purifiers are mainly used in public and commercial places, such as government agencies, office buildings, hospitals, schools, restaurants, beverage shops, coffee shops, hotels, airports, etc. At present, the sources of drinking water for many enterprises are: bottled water and large and small water boilers. Commercial water purifiers provide users with fresh, safe, hygienic water that meets national requirements, and solve the problems of secondary pollution of bottled water such as unknown sources and excessive bacteria, as well as the problems of scale and "thousand boiling water" caused by the use of water boilers. The water heater does not need to be purchased, stored, or changed frequently, which brings a safer, healthier and comfortable experience to life and convenience in work.

chine businessPenetrate the counter-ma

The difference between commercial water purifiers and household water purifiers

1. Different applications

Household water purifiers are generally used at home. Commercial water purifiers are widely used and there is a large demand for drinking water. Such as: business office buildings, canteens and catering establishments, beverage shops, coffee shops, hotels, hotels, clubs, etc.

Second, the requirements for water purifiers are different

1. The water use time period is more concentrated, and there are multiple drinking water peaks every day;

Commercial office buildings: Drinking time is concentrated, which is a big test for equipment.

2. Higher water quality and equipment requirements;

Commercial water purifier equipment has higher requirements on the "water quality", "water output" and durability of water purifier products.

3. The number of people drinking water is larger, and the total daily water consumption is larger;

There are many people drinking water in business offices, and the water consumption is large, which is several or dozens of times that of ordinary households.

4. Water purification equipment needs to be more durable;

Once a fault occurs, the scope of influence is large, and a large number of people are involved. "Product quality" and "durability" are one of the assessment indicators.


 

ter purifierSmart business wa

The classification of commercial water purifiers, there are many types of commercial water purifiers:

1. The structure of the water purifier is different, and the water purification effect is also different. Generally speaking, the primary filter water purifier is simple in structure, mainly made of PP cotton or activated carbon, and has limited filtering capacity and can only be used for coarse filtration. The filtered water is best heated and boiled for drinking.

2. Multi-stage filter water purifier. This kind of water purifier has three stages of coarse filtration and a set of fine filtration, and the fine filtration mostly uses hollow fiber filter elements, and the filtered water is cleaner.

It is composed of multi-stage pre-filtration and ultrafiltration membranes, which can intercept most of the bacteria and harmful substances. It is a direct drinking water purification device with ideal separation and filtration effects. At the same time, it retains the mineral trace elements that are beneficial to the human body and reuses them. The advantages of ultraviolet sterilization can effectively inhibit the growth of bacteria and fungi in the water and the use of activated carbon to remove different colors and odors, ensuring that the filtered water can be used more safely and healthily. Moreover, the water production volume is relatively large, and the waste water discharge volume is small.

 

achine vertical pureWater straight drinking m

3. The water purification effect of the reverse osmosis pure water machine is the most ideal. It has three-stage pre-filtration, one-stage reverse osmosis membrane precision filtration and one-stage post-filtration. The filtered water is free of bacteria, viruses, heavy metals, pesticides, organic matter, minerals and odors. It is pure water and can be drunk without heating.

The reverse osmosis water purifier is a device that integrates microfiltration, adsorption, reverse osmosis, and other technologies to directly convert tap water into pure water. The core element of reverse osmosis water purification unit, reverse osmosis (RO) membrane. Compared with bottled water, the purified water produced by the reverse osmosis pure water mechanism is fresher, more hygienic and safer.

Compared with water purifiers, water purifiers are the best choice for drinking water safety. The pure water machine is a kind of machine that uses the current internationally popular reverse osmosis and other methods to filter the raw water (physical method) without adding any compounds to produce a pure water machine that can be directly consumed by humans. Compared with bottled water, the purified water produced by the pure water mechanism is fresher, more hygienic and safer. The uses are very wide.

Summary: As water purifiers have become essential household appliances for families, many public places, including offices, stations, schools, government agencies, etc., have gradually replaced bottled water and boilers with commercial water purifiers.
Related News
Read More >>
Does more scale equal worse water quality? Does more scale equal worse water quality?
Jan .19.2022
After using the kettle in our home for a period of time, we will find a layer of white scale on the inner wall of the kettle.
Can boiling water remove chlorine from water? Can boiling water remove chlorine from water?
Jan .19.2022
Chlorine removal is to evaporate the chlorine remaining in the water by boiling again after the water is boiled.
How to choose a household water purifier How to choose a household water purifier
Jan .15.2022
Give you a little advice to help you buy a water purifier that suits your family.
Quality of life, starting from the whole house water purification Quality of life, starting from the whole house water purification
Jan .15.2022
The pre-filter, pure water machine and water softener introduced to you are a set of simple and high-quality home water purification solutions, which can easily solve most of our water problems in life.