净水行业资讯

滨特尔净水器和怡口净水器哪个好?

浏览次数 : 161
更新时间 : 2021-10-22 11:07:41
       滨特尔和怡口净水器作为美国知名净水器品牌,滨特尔与怡口净水器一直被拿来对比?今天将针对这两个品牌的发展历史、产品外观、品牌效应、水质等方面进行对比,也对正在纠结选择滨特尔与怡口净水器的用户做下参考。

       滨特尔净水器怎么样?
滨特尔净水器怎么样
       滨特尔有86年之久的专业水处理经验,早于1966年就在美国成立了,更是极具前瞻的在1984年,国内对于用水概念还相当单薄的时候就早早打入中国市场,并在国内创办了研发中心。作为老资历的进口品牌,滨特尔早早就在我国实现了本土生产,生产成本大幅度降级,国内消费者也就能用更实惠的价格享受到国际化品质的一流净水体验。

       怡口净水器怎么样?
 
怡口净水器怎么样?
 
       怡口净水器诞生于 1925 年,有长达95年的净水历史。怡口净水自2007年进入中国市场以来,非常重视渠道内消费场景的建设与打造。作为重体验的品类,怡口净水坚信无论是在线上、线下一体化的现在,还是在大数据加速下不久的未来,渠道仍是链接品牌和消费者的重要环节,是占领消费者心智的核心手段之一。

       一、从产品外观来比较

       都属于小巧、省空间的设计,窄边设置智能屏,不分伯仲。
       
       滨特尔净水器形状是箱型设计,整体看起来充满高级感

       怡口净水器是顶层圆弧设计,侧面有凸凹纹路,手感舒适。

       二、从品牌上来说

       二者都属于中高端品牌,而滨特尔在价格上更加普惠消费者的同时,在水处理的精专上也依然符合中高端人群对生活品质的追求。

       滨特尔在专业领域的深耕,拥有了诸多领先的技术,比如过滤系统技术、精巧的机身结构技术以及可用在中央净水机/软水机上的控制阀技术等,更是坐拥多项专利技术,品牌实力有口皆碑。

       怡口净水器品牌背景强硬,在净水领域的专业性,超强的研发实力,名气与美誉度都很高。作为“全屋净水四步曲”理念的首倡者,一直将以专业的产品和卓越的服务让国民水生活品质实现跨越式提升作为品牌不断努力的方向,凭借品牌成熟的全体系产品吸引了众多消费者的青睐。现如今在中国各大城市都有许多家连锁加盟店,发展前景十分好。

       三、从水质上来比较

       同时用玻璃杯直接从水龙头接水,目测都无杂质,水色透明清澈;入口后皆无腥涩感,无余氯等异味;滨特尔与怡口净水器相比,滨特尔的水质入喉水润,略甘,适宜泡茶、煮饭,而且二者都是一级水效,经济又环保。

       综合评价:二者同类型产品比较,都属于方便、省空间又智能的净水器产品,作为都是专业净化水质的品牌,技术上各有千秋。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
家用净水机怎么选 家用净水机怎么选
Jan .15.2022
给大家一点小建议,帮助大家购买到适合自己家庭的净水机。
品质生活,从全屋净水开始 品质生活,从全屋净水开始
Jan .15.2022
有的人,买最好的有机蔬菜、有机大米,却用不干净的水煮饭、煲汤。花大价钱购买的品牌衣物,却任凭硬水水垢让它们泛黄。用最好的咖啡,却用不够干净的水冲泡。用最贵的护肤品,洗脸水却并不干净,常常清洁不彻底。
PP棉滤芯 PP棉滤芯
Jan .14.2022
PP棉滤芯又名熔喷式PP滤芯,采用无毒无味的聚酯纤维粒子,经过加热熔融、喷丝、牵引、接受成形而制成的管状滤芯;如果原料以聚酯纤维为主,就可以称做PP熔喷滤芯。
活性炭滤芯 活性炭滤芯
Jan .14.2022
活性炭滤芯具有良好的吸附作用,能有效除去水中的余氯、异味,颜色及有机物等。

Water purification industry information

Which is better, Pentair water purifier and Ecowater water purifier?

Views : 73
Update time : 2021-10-22 11:07:41
Pentair and Ecowater water purifiers are well-known American water purifier brands. Pentair and Ecowater water purifiers have always been compared? Today, we will compare the development history, product appearance, brand effect, water quality and other aspects of these two brands, and also make reference for users who are struggling to choose Pentair and Ecowater water purifiers. Let's take a look!

How about Pentair water purifier?
How about Pentair water purifier?
Pentair has 86 years of professional water treatment experience. It was established in the United States as early as 1966. It was even more forward-looking. In 1984, when the domestic concept of water use was still rather thin, it entered the Chinese market early. And established a research and development center in China. As an imported brand with old qualifications, Pentair has realized local production in China early, and the production cost has been greatly reduced. Domestic consumers can also enjoy the first-class international quality water purification experience at a more affordable price.

How about Ecowater Water Purifier?
How about Ecowater Water Purifier?
Ecowater Water Purifier was born in 1925 and has a 95-year history of water purification. Since Ecowater Water Purification entered the Chinese market in 2007, it has attached great importance to the construction and creation of consumption scenarios in channels. As a category that emphasizes experience, Ecowater Water Purification firmly believes that whether it is the integration of online and offline, or in the near future under the acceleration of big data, channels are still an important link between brands and consumers, and they occupy the minds of consumers. One of the core means.

1. Compare from the appearance of the product

All of them are compact and space-saving designs, with smart screens set on the narrow sides.

The shape of the Pentair water purifier is a box-shaped design, and the overall look is full of high quality

The Ecowater water purifier has a top arc design with convex and concave lines on the side, which makes it feel comfortable.

2.From the brand point of view

Both belong to mid-to-high-end brands, and while Pentair is more inclusive of consumers in terms of price, its water treatment expertise is still in line with the mid-to-high-end people's pursuit of quality of life.

Pentair's deep cultivation in the professional field has many leading technologies, such as filtration system technology, exquisite fuselage structure technology, and control valve technology that can be used in central water purifiers/softeners. It also holds a number of patents. Technology and brand strength are well-known.

Ecowater water purifier brand has a strong background, professionalism in the field of water purification, strong research and development strength, and high reputation and reputation. As the initiator of the concept of "Four Steps of Water Purification in the Whole House", it has always been the direction of the brand's continuous efforts to achieve a leap-forward improvement in the quality of life of national water with professional products and excellent services. Favored by many consumers. Now there are many franchise stores in major cities in China, and the prospects for development are very good.

3.Compare from the water quality

At the same time, use a glass cup to directly collect the water from the faucet. There is no impurities in the visual inspection, and the water is transparent and clear; there is no fishy feeling after the entrance, no residual chlorine and other peculiar smells. Compared with the Ecowater water purifier, the water quality of Pentair is imported. The throat is moist, slightly sweet, suitable for making tea and cooking, and both are first-class water efficiency, economical and environmentally friendly.

Comprehensive evaluation: Comparing the two products of the same type, they are both convenient, space-saving and intelligent water purifier products. As both brands of professional water purification, they have their own advantages in technology.
Related News
Read More >>
Why are small appliances loved by young people Why are small appliances loved by young people
Dec .04.2021
With the outbreak of the "home economy", more young people are keen to buy small new home appliances with full personality.
Can the water purified by the water purifier be drunk directly? Can the water purified by the water purifier be drunk directly?
Dec .04.2021
The reverse osmosis water purifier uses a multi-stage filter element, which is the key to the direct drinking of the water filtered by the water purifier.
From tap water to direct drinking water What is the role of a water purifier? From tap water to direct drinking water What is the role of a water purifier?
Dec .03.2021
In the process from tap water to direct drinking water, what is the role of a water purifier as a household terminal water purification equipment?
Demystify the secret of the popularity of Aicksn water purifier market. Demystify the secret of the popularity of Aicksn water purifier market.
Dec .03.2021
Among many domestic and foreign brands, the sales of Aicksn water purifiers are among the best. Because the products are very cost-effective, they often appear out of stock.
Your email
Trade Alert - Delivering the latest product trends and industry news straight to your inbox.