净水行业资讯

品质生活,从全屋净水开始

浏览次数 : 256
更新时间 : 2022-01-15 15:45:30
有的人,买最好的有机蔬菜、有机大米,却用不干净的水煮饭、煲汤。花大价钱购买的品牌衣物,却任凭硬水水垢让它们泛黄。用最好的咖啡,却用不够干净的水冲泡。用最贵的护肤品,洗脸水却并不干净,常常清洁不彻底。

你是否常受污水困扰?

家里的水没把好关,污染物还是跟着不干净的水无孔不入!让生活品质大打折扣!
自来水二次污染就是始作俑者污染之源!不妨看看一些锈蚀的运输水管!
家里的自来水不干净,我们的生活质量怎么保证?时代在变化,越来越多的人对品质生活有要求,净水系统已经成为现代人生活刚需。

享受高品质生活的第一步:安装前置过滤器
前置过滤器是家庭用水安全的第一道关卡,它可以有效过滤泥沙、铁锈、红虫等大颗粒杂质,使入户时的水达到自来水出厂时的标准,同时,它还对后面的涉水设备起着保护作用。
AICKSN这款前置过滤器,采用万向接头设计,不锈钢滤网,且杯体采用食品级材质,过滤精度为40-60μm,经过循环冲压10万次实验室水锤测试,坚固耐用,安全可靠。重要的是带有智能反冲洗与排污记忆功能,让您用水安心、便利。

助您用水更安全

享受高品质生活的第二步:入手一台纯水机
AICKSN智能纯水机内置第三代RO膜,过滤精度为0.0001μm,能高效滤除重金属、细菌、杂质、余氯、胶体等。再也不担心宝宝的泡奶安全问题,洗菜、做饭用水也得到了保障,还原有机蔬菜的原滋原味,全方位保障家庭饮水健康。(建议:搭配速热管线机使用,可冷热调节,用水无需等待)

助您喝水更健康

享受洁净生活的第三步:感受软水机带来的“丝滑”。
软水机主要是通过离子交换树脂去除水中的钙、镁离子,降低水质硬度,充分解决水垢问题,让衣服更亮丽、皮肤更嫩滑。
给大家介绍的前置过滤器、纯水机、软水机,是一套简单又具备高品质的家庭净水方案,能轻松解决生活中我们大部分用水问题。当然,想要更全面的净水方案只差中央净水器和末端直饮一体机。
针对开篇提到的水质污染困扰,净水器都能给我们一一解决。想要享受高品质生活,肯定得先解决饮用问题,才能让我们的身体健康得到保障。
上一页 :
下一页 :
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天” 净水器在疫情的影响下或将迎来“春天”
Apr .14.2022
2020年春节期间至今,一场疫情让全国人民的生活发生了翻天覆地的改变,而这场抗击疫情的持久战也在悄然改变着人们的工作方式、生活方式,同时也催生出诸多新商机。大众对健康的需求迅速凸显,可以预见,未来大健康产业或将迎来爆发式的增长。
净水器企业核心重点是服务 净水器企业核心重点是服务
Apr .14.2022
在人们生活水平日益提高的今天,服务以及成为人们关注的重点之一,而且人们对服务的要求也越来越高。在这一大环境下,没有服务就没有品牌,这已经是不争的事实。近几年,净水器市场竞争激烈,净水器企业在扩展市场的同时应走出一条适合自己的售后服务之路。
为什么净水器代理加盟首选AICKSN净水器 为什么净水器代理加盟首选AICKSN净水器
Mar .25.2022
想成为一名净水器代理,如何选择净水器品牌?加入净水器品牌需要评估哪些因素?选择净水器品牌必须选择具有战略思维的品牌。
有必要安装全屋净水系统吗 有必要安装全屋净水系统吗
Mar .25.2022
一套完整的全屋净水系统由前置过滤器、中央净水机、中央软水机和终端直饮机四大部分组成,它们分别按照家庭用水的不同需求来处理生活用水和饮用水.

Water purification industry information

Quality of life, starting from the whole house water purification

Views : 250
Update time : 2022-01-15 15:45:30
Some people buy the best organic vegetables and organic rice, but use unclean water to cook rice and soup. Brand-name clothes that cost a lot of money, but let hard water scale turn them yellow. Use the best coffee, but not enough clean water. With the most expensive skin care products, the face wash is not clean, often not thoroughly.

Are you often troubled by sewage?
Even if the water in the home is not properly turned off, pollutants are still pervasive with the unclean water! Let the quality of life greatly reduced!
The secondary pollution of tap water is the source of the original pollution! Check out some rusted shipping pipes!
If the tap water at home is not clean, how can we guarantee the quality of our life? Times are changing, more and more people have requirements for quality life, and water purification systems have become a rigid need for modern people's lives.


The first step to enjoy a high quality of life: install a pre-filter
The pre-filter is the first level of household water safety. It can effectively filter large particles of impurities such as sediment, rust, and red worms, so that the water when entering the house reaches the standard of tap water when it leaves the factory. Water wading equipment plays a protective role.
AICKSN's pre-filter adopts universal joint design, stainless steel filter screen, and the cup body is made of food-grade material, the filtration accuracy is 40-60μm, and it has passed the laboratory water hammer test of 100,000 times of cyclic punching. It is durable, safe and reliable. . The most important thing is that it has intelligent backwash and sewage memory function, so that you can use the water safely and conveniently.

Make your water safer
The second step to enjoy a high-quality life: buy a water purifier
AICKSN intelligent water purifier has a built-in third-generation RO membrane with a filtration accuracy of 0.0001 μm, which can efficiently filter out heavy metals, bacteria, impurities, residual chlorine, colloids, etc. No longer worry about the safety of baby's milk, the water for washing vegetables and cooking has also been guaranteed, restoring the original taste of organic vegetables, and comprehensively ensuring the health of family drinking water. (Recommendation: use with quick heating pipeline machine, can adjust the heat and cold, no need to wait for water)

Helps you drink healthier

The third step to enjoy a clean life: feel the "silk" brought by the water softener.
The water softener mainly removes calcium and magnesium ions in water through ion exchange resin, reduces water hardness, fully solves the problem of scale, and makes clothes brighter and skin smoother.
The pre-filter, water purifier and water softener introduced to you are a set of simple and high-quality household water purification solutions, which can easily solve most of our water problems in life. Of course, if you want a more comprehensive water purification solution, you only need a central water purifier and an all-in-one direct drinking machine.


For the water pollution problems mentioned at the beginning, water purifiers can solve them one by one. If we want to enjoy a high-quality life, we must first solve the problem of drinking, so that our health can be guaranteed.
Related News
Read More >>
Water purifiers may usher in Water purifiers may usher in "spring" under the influence of the epidemic
Apr .14.2022
Provide brand water purification enterprises with a full set of OEM and ODM services such as functional design, development, verification and manufacturing of differentiated products.
The core focus of water purifier enterprises is service The core focus of water purifier enterprises is service
Apr .14.2022
Water purifier enterprises should find a way of after-sales service suitable for themselves while expanding the market
Why water purifier agents join the preferred AICKSN water purifier Why water purifier agents join the preferred AICKSN water purifier
Mar .25.2022
Want to become a water purifier agent, how to choose a water purifier brand? What factors need to be evaluated when joining a water purifier brand? Choosing a water purifier brand must choose a brand with strategic thinking.
Is it necessary to install a whole house water purification system? Is it necessary to install a whole house water purification system?
Mar .25.2022
A complete whole-house water purification system consists of four parts: pre-filter, central water purifier, central water softener and terminal direct drinking machine