净水行业资讯

净水机慢慢成为标配的家用电器

浏览次数 : 648
更新时间 : 2022-03-18 17:28:13
现代人对于食物和饮水的安全愈发重视,环保无污染的蔬果更受欢迎,而家庭饮用水自然也要保证洁净。喝什么样的水就有什么样的健康,越来越多的人们在饮用自来水的同时,也越来越不踏实,也越来越认识到喝什么水是一个严肃的科学问题。

为什么净水机逐渐成为家庭装修标配?

事实上自来水烧开后,仍然没有办法去除水中的有害物质,即使烧开后,做了简单的杀菌,水中的氯化物、重金属也不会减少,需要净水机进一步处理这些问题,这也是净水机越来越受到人们欢迎的原因。

使用净水机有哪些好处:

对于家庭而言,安装了家用净水器可以说是家中拥有了一座小型的自来水厂,不用担心水厂管网输送过程中带来的二次污染。家用净水机出水纯净度高,使用方便,家人们随时都能喝上健康的优质水质,而且相对于桶装水与瓶装水更安全。

1.比白开水更干净

白开水虽然烧开了,部分细菌已经死亡,但水中的明矾、泥沙、铁锈、耐高温细菌、氯素、重金属等有害物质就算煮沸也无法去除。

2.比桶装水省心、省事、省钱

很多人用桶装水来代替喝自来水,但是市场上的桶装水鱼龙混杂,质量堪忧。另外桶装水必须在一定时间内喝完,超过期限,细菌微生物大量滋生,危害人体健康。

3.能有效去除有害物质

净水机的工作原理多是通过各种滤芯(例如PP棉、活性炭、反渗透膜、臭氧杀菌等)将水一层层净化,达到去除杂质的目的。净水机过滤后的水可以放心饮用。

认识市面上的净水类产品

前置过滤器
前置过滤器是全屋用水的第一道粗过滤设备,一般装在自来水入户处,出水可用于厨房,卫生间,阳台等全家用水。作用是过滤泥沙,管道沉积的铁锈,藻类等大颗粒物质,以起到对家里的自来水管道、净水机、热水器,洗衣机、花洒、高端龙头的保护作用。

净水机
净水机一般装在厨房,对水起到更加精细的过滤效果,不同种类的净水机搭配的滤芯过滤精度不同。超滤膜滤芯过滤精度在0.01μm,可以滤除胶体、细菌、藻类等一些大分子污染物。超滤出来的水已经比自来水口感好很多,水质好的地区经过超滤净水机过滤后的水可直饮;较差的地区还是建议烧开后再饮用,或者是增配纯水机。

纯水机
纯水机是使用RO膜的净水机,也有叫法是RO反渗透净水机,RO反渗透净水机中RO膜的过滤孔径极为细小,只有0.0001微米,是头发直径的百万分之一。纯水机可以过滤的物质包括泥沙颗粒,细菌,病毒,重金属,钙镁离子,矿物质等几乎所有杂质。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
净水器行业市场消费现状及竞争格局分析 净水器行业市场消费现状及竞争格局分析
Jul .02.2022
随着消费升级,用户对产品净水性能的要求不断提高,同时对净水器的设计、体验、服务的要求也越来越多样化。
净水器加盟厂家哪家好?Aicksn净水器与您共赢合作 净水器加盟厂家哪家好?Aicksn净水器与您共赢合作
Jul .02.2022
近年来加盟净水器行业是一种创业,而选择一个好的品牌加盟可以让创业之路少走许多弯路,那么净水器加盟厂家哪家好?
靠谱的家用净水器怎么选?净水器选购指南来了 靠谱的家用净水器怎么选?净水器选购指南来了
Jun .30.2022
随着人们健康意识的不断提升,对生活饮用水的品质要求越来越高,各式各样的家用净水器也走进了千家万户。
饮水使用反渗透净水器才是最安全? 饮水使用反渗透净水器才是最安全?
Jun .30.2022
中国疾病预防控制中心环境所水室原主任、中国膜工业协会净水专委会秘书长、蓝巢国际研究院院长鄂学礼教授指出:宅家防护,使用反渗透净水机,保障饮用水安全。

Water purification industry information

Water purifiers are slowly becoming standard household appliances

Views : 949
Update time : 2022-03-18 17:28:13
Modern people pay more and more attention to the safety of food and drinking water. Environmentally friendly and pollution-free fruits and vegetables are more popular, and household drinking water must naturally be kept clean. What kind of water you drink has the kind of health. More and more people are drinking tap water, but they are becoming more and more unsteady, and they are more and more aware that what water to drink is a serious scientific issue.


Why is the water purifier gradually becoming the standard for home decoration?


In fact, after the tap water is boiled, there is still no way to remove harmful substances in the water. Even if a simple sterilization is done after boiling, the chlorides and heavy metals in the water will not be reduced. A water purifier is required to further deal with these problems. The reason why water machines are becoming more and more popular.


What are the benefits of using a water purifier:


For families, installing a household water purifier can be said to have a small water plant in the home, so there is no need to worry about the secondary pollution caused by the water plant's pipeline network transmission process. The household water purifier has high water purity and is easy to use. Family members can drink healthy and high-quality water at any time, and it is safer than bottled water and bottled water.


1. Cleaner than plain water


Although the boiled water is boiled, some bacteria have died, but the harmful substances such as alum, sediment, rust, heat-resistant bacteria, chlorine, and heavy metals in the water cannot be removed even by boiling.


2. Save worry, trouble and money than bottled water


Many people use bottled water instead of drinking tap water, but the bottled water on the market is mixed and the quality is worrying. In addition, the bottled water must be consumed within a certain period of time. If the time limit is exceeded, bacteria and microorganisms will multiply and endanger human health.


3. Can effectively remove harmful substances


The working principle of the water purifier is to purify the water layer by layer through various filter elements (such as PP cotton, activated carbon, reverse osmosis membrane, ozone sterilization, etc.) to achieve the purpose of removing impurities. The water filtered by the water purifier is safe to drink.


Know about water purification products on the market


Prefilter
The pre-filter is the first coarse filtration equipment for the water in the whole house. It is generally installed in the household where the tap water enters. The water can be used for the whole household water such as kitchen, bathroom and balcony. The function is to filter sediment, rust deposited on pipes, algae and other large particles, so as to protect the water pipes, water purifiers, water heaters, washing machines, showers, and high-end faucets at home.


Water purifier
The water purifier is generally installed in the kitchen, which has a more fine filter effect on the water. Different types of water purifiers have different filter filtration precisions. The ultrafiltration membrane filter has a filtration accuracy of 0.01 μm, which can filter out some macromolecular pollutants such as colloids, bacteria, and algae. The ultra-filtered water has a much better taste than tap water. In areas with good water quality, the water filtered by an ultra-filtration water purifier can be directly drunk; in poor areas, it is recommended to boil it before drinking, or add a water purifier.

water purifier
The water purifier is a water purifier using RO membrane, also known as RO reverse osmosis water purifier. The filtration pore size of the RO membrane in the RO reverse osmosis water purifier is extremely small, only 0.0001 microns, which is one millionth of the diameter of a hair. one. The substances that the water purifier can filter include sediment particles, bacteria, viruses, heavy metals, calcium and magnesium ions, minerals and almost all impurities.
Related News
Read More >>
Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry Pattern|Analysis of market consumption status and competition pattern of water purifier industry
Jul .02.2022
Especially with the upgrading of consumption, users not only continuously improve the water purification performance requirements of products
Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation Which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good? Aicksn water purifier cooperates with you for a win-win situation
Jul .02.2022
In recent years, joining the water purifier industry is a kind of entrepreneurship, and choosing a good brand to join can save many detours on the road to entrepreneurship. So which water purifier franchise manufacturer is good?
How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide How to choose a reliable household water purifier? Here comes the water purifier buying guide
Jun .30.2022
With the continuous improvement of people's health awareness.The requirements for the quality of drinking water are getting higher and higher.All kinds of household water purifiers have also entered thousands of households.
Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water? Is it safe to use a reverse osmosis water purifier for drinking water?
Jun .30.2022
The Environmental Institute of the Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention pointed out: home protection, use reverse osmosis water purifiers to ensure the safety of drinking water.