净水行业资讯

纯水设备被污染有什么原因?

浏览次数 : 102
更新时间 : 2021-11-24 14:29:34
纯水设备污染有几种解释:该设备的纯净水源为城市自来水超滤后的出水,水质理想,但部分真菌靠孢子繁殖。虽然市政自来水在超滤前已经氯化消毒,但部分真菌孢子可能处于假死状态,进入反渗透,反渗透进水管加入还原剂,去除水中余氯。反渗透给水泵至反渗透出水的管道内没有氧化性杀菌剂,为厌氧真菌等其他微生物创造了良好的生存条件,使其在这些部位快速繁殖。

纯水设备前置安稳过滤器是反渗透前的过滤设备,过滤精度只有5m,拦截污染物的能力很强。当被拦截的物质聚集在一起时,就成为微生物繁殖的理想环境。其他类似设备也有很多安稳过滤器内部异物对纯水设备产生影响的情况。类真菌物质随进水进入反渗透本体,在反渗透内部繁殖,影响设备运行。

1.纯水设备的位置选择:软水机得要放置在牢固的水平地面上,与排水沟的距离才好,与锅炉等热源的距离得要大于3m,也要禁止接近酸性液体或气体。如需增加其他水处理设备,应预留位置。

2.关于回收盐罐和树脂的位置:

应尽可能放在交换柱附近。为了充分利用盐溶液,尽量缩短吸盐塑料管的尺寸。

3.关于填充石英砂和树脂:

(1)为保证布水均匀,尽量在交换柱底部铺150~200mm质量好的石英砂。

然后填充树脂,检查中间提升管的长度和适当性。
关联 消息
查看更多 >>
家用净水机怎么选 家用净水机怎么选
Jan .15.2022
给大家一点小建议,帮助大家购买到适合自己家庭的净水机。
品质生活,从全屋净水开始 品质生活,从全屋净水开始
Jan .15.2022
有的人,买最好的有机蔬菜、有机大米,却用不干净的水煮饭、煲汤。花大价钱购买的品牌衣物,却任凭硬水水垢让它们泛黄。用最好的咖啡,却用不够干净的水冲泡。用最贵的护肤品,洗脸水却并不干净,常常清洁不彻底。
PP棉滤芯 PP棉滤芯
Jan .14.2022
PP棉滤芯又名熔喷式PP滤芯,采用无毒无味的聚酯纤维粒子,经过加热熔融、喷丝、牵引、接受成形而制成的管状滤芯;如果原料以聚酯纤维为主,就可以称做PP熔喷滤芯。
活性炭滤芯 活性炭滤芯
Jan .14.2022
活性炭滤芯具有良好的吸附作用,能有效除去水中的余氯、异味,颜色及有机物等。

Water purification industry information

What are the reasons for the pollution of pure water equipment?

Views : 101
Update time : 2021-11-24 14:29:34
There are several explanations for the pollution of pure water equipment: the pure water source of this equipment is the effluent of urban tap water after ultrafiltration. The water quality is ideal, but some fungi reproduce by spores. Although municipal tap water has been chlorinated and disinfected before ultrafiltration, some fungal spores may be in a state of suspended animation and enter reverse osmosis. Reducing agent is added to the reverse osmosis inlet pipe to remove residual chlorine in the water. There is no oxidizing bactericide in the pipeline from the reverse osmosis feed water pump to the reverse osmosis outlet water, which creates good living conditions for other microorganisms such as anaerobic fungi, so that they can multiply rapidly in these parts.

The front-mounted safety filter of the pure water equipment is the filtering equipment before reverse osmosis, with a filtering accuracy of only 5m, which has a strong ability to intercept pollutants. When the intercepted material gathers together, it becomes an ideal environment for microorganisms to multiply. Other similar equipment also has many cases where foreign matter inside the safety filter affects the pure water equipment. Fungi-like substances enter the reverse osmosis body with the influent, and multiply inside the reverse osmosis, which affects the operation of the equipment.

1. Location selection of pure water equipment: The water softener must be placed on a firm level ground, and the distance from the drain is good. The distance from the boiler and other heat sources must be greater than 3m, and it is also forbidden to approach acidic liquids or gases. If additional water treatment equipment is needed, place should be reserved.

2. Regarding the location of the recovery salt tank and resin:

It should be placed as close to the exchange column as possible. In order to make full use of the salt solution, try to shorten the size of the salt-absorbing plastic tube.

3. About filling quartz sand and resin:

(1) To ensure uniform water distribution, try to spread 150~200mm high-quality quartz sand on the bottom of the exchange column.

Then fill with resin and check the length and suitability of the intermediate riser.

 
Related News
Read More >>
How to choose a household water purifier How to choose a household water purifier
Jan .15.2022
Give you a little advice to help you buy a water purifier that suits your family.
Quality of life, starting from the whole house water purification Quality of life, starting from the whole house water purification
Jan .15.2022
The pre-filter, pure water machine and water softener introduced to you are a set of simple and high-quality home water purification solutions, which can easily solve most of our water problems in life.
PP cotton filter PP cotton filter
Jan .14.2022
PP cotton filter refers to polypropylene meltblown filter, and PET is polyester filter. The meltblown raw material is mainly PP and a small amount of PET.
Activated carbon filter Activated carbon filter
Jan .14.2022
Activated carbon filter has good adsorption and can effectively remove residual chlorine, odor, color and organic matter in water.